Customer Reviews

No reviews yet.

描述

A big-bar device I bought, opened and lived with for three weeks

I bought this one with my own money rather than waiting for a sample, because a 40,000-puff bar is the sort of thing a customer asks about across the counter before they commit. Mine has been in a jacket pocket since the middle of last month. I opened the box on camera for the staff, ran the first one down over a fortnight, and kept a spare on the shelf to see whether a second unit behaved the same way.

Here is what three weeks of ordinary use taught me, and what the shop’s own specification sheet does and does not tell you about this particular Fumot bar.

Opening the box for the first time

The box is a display box of ten, so a single unit arrives in its own printed sleeve inside it. Peel the wrap, lift the device out, then do the two small jobs that catch people out: pull the rubber bung out of the mouthpiece and peel the sticker off the base that covers the airflow hole and the charging socket. Until both are off, the bar will not draw at all.

What comes in the box and what does not

You get the device, sealed and pre-filled, inside its flavour sleeve. A charging cable is not in the box, so order one if this is your first rechargeable bar. Our specification sheet also does not list a warranty period, so treat that as something to confirm with us before you buy rather than something this page can promise.

The figures our own listing publishes, and the two it leaves blank

Everything in the table below is the shop’s own published specification for this device, not a figure copied from another shop’s page. The third column is my reading of what each number actually does for you day to day.

As our listing states it The figure What it changes for you
Puff count Up to 40,000 puffs The manufacturer’s ceiling, not a promise. See the reality check below before you plan around it.
Battery capacity 700 mAh Big enough that one charge covers a heavy day; the whole point is that you are not hunting a socket twice daily.
Rechargeable Type-C charging Any standard Type-C lead works. It is the reason this bar can finish its liquid instead of dying half full.
Coil Dual mesh Two mesh wicks share the work, so flavour holds up deeper into the tank than a single coil usually manages.
Display Digital tube oil power display Live battery and liquid readout, so you know what is left before it runs dry.
Nicotine options 0% / 2% / 3% / 5% Four strengths on one device, which is unusual for a bar this size and worth knowing if you order for more than yourself.
Flavour count 25 flavour options Our own figure, and higher than most shops list for the same device. Grouped by family further down.
Display box 10 pieces per display box Useful if you are splitting a box between flavours for a shelf.
Carton 160 pieces, approx. 21.05 kg, 470 x 320 x 268 mm A two-person lift, and a size that stacks predictably in a stockroom.

Two figures are missing, and I am not going to borrow them from a competitor. Our specification sheet does not state the e-liquid volume and it does not state the coil resistance in ohm. I searched the shop’s own description, short description and stored spec rows for both before writing this, and neither appears anywhere in our own data, so neither gets a row above. Confirm both with us before ordering if either matters to you. It is worth knowing that the wider market does not agree on them either: see the next section.

The “40K” on the box, measured against a real fortnight

Forty thousand is the number on the packaging and it is a manufacturer figure, so treat it the way you would treat a car’s official fuel consumption. It describes a very short, very even test draw, and nobody vapes like that. What actually matters is whether the bar is still worth carrying after ten days, and on that question I can give you real numbers rather than the marketing one.

What is being claimed The published figure What independent testing found
Total draws from one bar Up to 40,000 A reviewer who ran two bars empty reported each lasting about 20 days of heavy use and put the real total at “well over 20,000”. Their verdict: the puff count is “a touch optimistic”.
Draws between charges Not stated by the manufacturer Just over one full day of heavy use on the 700 mAh cell; two days or more if you are a lighter user. That matches what I got.
Time to full charge Not stated by the manufacturer Roughly an hour from empty on a standard Type-C lead. No vape-while-charging: you wait for it.
Days per bar, light use Not stated At 200 to 300 draws a day, comfortably past a month on the same reviewer’s arithmetic.

The honest summary: plan on roughly half the headline number, and you will be pleasantly surprised rather than disappointed. I have deliberately not converted this into “draws per millilitre”, because our own sheet does not publish the liquid volume and a per-ml band printed next to a volume we cannot state would be an invented figure wearing a decimal point.

What the draw actually feels like

The airflow is fixed, not adjustable. Independent reviewers describe it as a slightly loose mouth-to-lung draw that can be tightened into a short direct-to-lung pull with a bit of practice; both noted the lack of an airflow ring as the device’s one real compromise. If you want to tune your draw, this is the wrong bar for you.

Where the flavour curve goes

Flavour holds up unusually deep into the tank, which is what the dual mesh is for. Expect the first sharpness to soften as the liquid runs low and the display drops toward empty; that softening, not a burnt taste, is your cue to finish the bar and start the next one.

Where the wider market disagrees with itself about this device

I went looking for a second opinion on the two blanks above and came back with something more useful than an answer: proof that the numbers you see on other pages for this model are not reliable. If you have been comparing shops, this table is why the specifications do not line up.

Specification Figures seen in the market How to read the spread
Liquid volume 20 ml, 28 ml, 35 ml and 40 ml all appear on live listings; one page hedges with “20-25 ml, varies by region” Four different numbers for one device, most of them on pages that also carry a different battery figure. Treat every one of them as unverified, including the one nearest the middle.
Coil resistance Two hands-on reviews list it as “not specified”; a supplier page claims a 1.0 ohm plus 0.8 ohm pair The reviews agree with our own sheet that nobody publishes it. The only figure available comes from the supply side, so it stays out of our copy.
Battery capacity 700 mAh on our listing and on the reviews; several catalogue pages say 750 mAh The 700 mAh figure is the one with hands-on testing behind it, and it is what our own sheet states.
Flavour count 16 on most pages, 10 on one, 25 on ours Likely different regional ranges rather than an error, and a reason our 25-option list is worth reading in full.
Refillable or sealed Sealed and pre-filled on the standard version; a separate pod version is sold under a near-identical name A trap when comparing prices. Our listing is the sealed, pre-filled disposable.

The same device is also sold by other shops under the name Leopard 40K. Our listing names it simply Fumot 40K, and our specification sheet does not use the Leopard name anywhere, so I have not used it as our model name either. If you have seen “Leopard 40K” and “Fumot 40K” side by side and assumed they were different devices, they are not.

Why so many pages carry identical wording

Roughly a dozen shops list this device, but the specification blocks on several of them are word-for-word the same, down to the same four flavour names in the same order. Counting only pages that look independently written, the research behind this page lands on six to eight. That is the honest size of the evidence base, and it is why a disagreement between two pages is not automatically a tie that a third page can break.

What the two-column display tells you, and what it does not

The screen is the reason this bar carries a digital display in its name, so it is worth being precise about it. It lights up when you draw and shows two things at once: the battery state and the liquid level. On the units I used it steps up in clear increments while charging, which makes it genuinely useful for judging whether a top-up will get you through the evening. VapePassion’s hands-on review describes the same behaviour, with animated rings around the numbers; Vaping Hardware compares the typeface to an old digital clock.

What the readout is not

It is a level indicator, not a counter, so it will not tell you how many draws you have taken or how many are left. Nothing on the device does. Use the battery and liquid bars together as your guide and refill your expectations, not the device.

Airflow you cannot tune

There is no adjustment ring and no button anywhere on the body. The bar is draw-activated: you pull, it fires. For anyone who wants to set a tighter or looser draw, that is a genuine limitation rather than a preference.

Charging, storage and the one mistake to avoid

Charge it from a standard USB port rather than a fast-charge brick, unplug it once the display reads full, and do not leave it plugged in overnight. Keep it out of a hot car and away from a pocket full of keys. The one thing never to do is draw on it while it is on the cable.

Twenty-five flavours, grouped the way customers actually choose

Twenty-five options is a lot to read as a flat list, so here is the range sorted into four families. The grouping is mine; the flavour names are the shop’s own database list, unedited.

Family Which flavours sit in it Who tends to pick it
Single-fruit and soft fruit Strawberry banana, strawberry watermelon, peach berry, green apple peach, mango passion fruit, passion fruit kiwi, cherry watermelon freeze, blackberry red raspberry The safest first order. Nothing here is sharp, and the names are literal.
Iced fruit Cherry ice, strawberry ice, watermelon ice, blueberry on ice, blueberry pomegranate ice, black dragon ice Anyone who wants the cool finish. Black dragon ice is the darkest of the six.
Mixed berry Mixed berries, blueberry raspberry, blueberry cherry cranberry, new blue cherry cranberry, blue razz cherry, blue razz gummy bear, dr blue Layered rather than single-note. The berry blends are the busiest part of the range.
Tropical, candy and drinks Pink lemonade, peachy mango pineapple, kiwi passion fruit guava, watermelon bubblegum The sweet end. Watermelon bubblegum is a love-it-or-leave-it flavour, and the reviews say so.

The one I would start with

Blueberry cherry cranberry. Two reviewers picked it out as the strongest flavour in the range, it carries three distinct notes rather than one flat berry, and it is the least likely of the 25 to disappoint someone who is guessing. If you want the cooling instead, take black dragon ice. If you want to sample the range before committing a whole bar to one flavour, that is a conversation worth having with us first.

Whether this is the right bar for you

Buy this one if Choose something smaller instead if
You are tired of a bar going flat or running dry mid-week and want one device to cover a fortnight or more. You like changing flavour every few days. A 40,000-draw bar locks you into one flavour for weeks.
You want to see what is left before it runs out. The liquid and battery readout is the whole reason this model exists. You want to tune your draw. The airflow is fixed and there is no button.
You want a strength choice on the same hardware, or you want the 0% option. You will not carry a charging cable. A big bar without a top-up is a paperweight.
You are stocking a counter and want a device that sells on its looks from a shelf. You need published liquid volume or coil resistance before you can buy. Ask us first, because our own sheet is silent on both.

One concession worth stating plainly: this is a large, heavy bar for a pocket, and the fixed airflow will frustrate anyone used to tuning a device. It earns its place on longevity and on the readout, not on adjustability.

Questions that come up before the first order

Does the box include a charging cable?

No. The device and its flavour sleeve are what you get. Any standard Type-C lead you already own will charge it.

What does the display show when it is charging?

The battery readout steps upward while the cable is connected, so you can tell roughly how far along it is without guessing. The liquid bar does not change during a charge.

Can I buy a single unit, or is there a minimum?

There is no minimum order for retail buyers on this listing. Boxes and cartons are available for shops and are priced separately at checkout.

Which strengths are actually stocked for this model?

Our listing carries 0%, 2%, 3% and 5%. Other shops list only 2% and 5% for the same device, so if you specifically want 0% or 3%, ours is the listing to order from.

How long does delivery take, and where does it come from?

Orders ship from our EU warehouse and typically arrive within three to seven working days, with tracking sent once the parcel leaves us. See the dispatch section below for the detail.

Can I mix flavours in one order?

Yes. Choose the flavour per unit at checkout, and mix across all 25 options in the same order. If you cannot find a flavour in the dropdown, message us before ordering rather than assuming it is gone.

What should I do if a unit arrives faulty?

Contact us with the order number and a photograph of the device before using it further. Our published policy does not cover returns after shipment, so the fastest route is to raise it with us in the first instance and let us look at the specific case rather than assuming an outcome either way.

Stocking this bar for a shop or a reseller

If you are buying for a counter rather than a pocket, the practical details matter more than the puff number. Each display box holds ten units and each carton holds 160, at roughly 21.05 kg and 470 x 320 x 268 mm, so a carton is a manageable two-person lift and stacks without a pallet.

Trade question The answer for this device
Units per display box 10
Units per carton 160
Carton weight and dimensions Approx. 21.05 kg; 470 x 320 x 268 mm
Flavour spread in range 25 options across four families, which lets you build a shelf without duplicating a profile
Strengths to stock 0%, 2%, 3% and 5% on this listing; most competitors carry only two of the four
Dispatch From our EU warehouse, typically three to seven working days, tracked

Box and carton options are selected in the cart rather than quoted here, because a figure printed on a page goes stale the day a trade term changes. Mixed-flavour cartons, larger volumes and standing arrangements are all things we handle directly, so contact us and we will work to your order. For anything larger than a carton, or for a standing arrangement, contact us and we will quote against your actual order. Browse the rest of the 40k puffs range if you want to compare this bar against the other high-capacity devices we stock.

All figures above are the manufacturer’s published specification as carried on our own listing, including the 40,000-puff claim and the 700 mAh battery. Independent testing is quoted as independent testing, and the two figures our sheet leaves blank are left blank on purpose.

Additional information

Flavors

mixed berries, strawberry banana, cherry ice, strawberry watermelon, black dragon ice, peach berry, pink lemonade, strawberry ice, watermelon ice, dr blue, blueberry cherry cranberry, blueberry on ice, peachy mango pineapple, kiwi passion fruit guava, watermelon bubblegum, blueberry raspberry, blueberry pomegranate ice, mango passion fruit, passion fruit kiwi, new blue cherry cranberry, blue razz cherry, blue razz gummy bear, green apple peach, blackberry red raspberry, cherry watermelon freeze

Strength

0%, 2%, 3%, 5%