Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
  1. Tiago Oliveira –

    PTFaro

    Uso ha alguns dias e a experiencia tem sido estavel. O ecra ajuda muito a acompanhar bateria e liquido.

  2. Marco Rossi –

    ITRome

    Il display e utile per controllare batteria e liquido. Il dispositivo e un po’ grande, ma facile da usare.

  3. Laura Nieminen –

    FITampere

    Toimitus tuli alle viikossa ja pakkaus oli siisti. monen maun toiminto tekee paivittaisesta kaytosta helpompaa.

  4. Tiago Oliveira –

    PTLisbon

    No inicio o sabor pareceu forte, mas depois ficou mais equilibrado. Experiencia positiva no geral.

  5. Katarzyna Wojcik –

    PLKrakow

    Uzywanie jest przewidywalne, bez dziwnych przerw. funkcja wielu smakow pomaga lepiej ocenic stan urzadzenia.

  6. Viktor Eriksson –

    SEUppsala

    Draget ar stabilt och smakerna kanns balanserade. funktionen med flera smaker ar faktiskt anvandbart.

  7. Marco Rossi –

    ITMilan

    Le aromatizzazioni risultano abbastanza bilanciate. la funzione multi-gusto si nota davvero durante l’uso.

  8. Marco Rossi –

    ITFlorence

    All’inizio l’aroma era intenso, poi e diventato piu morbido. Buona esperienza per uso quotidiano.

描述

Three weeks on one Max III PRO, and the twelve flavour sets behind it

I have run one Max III PRO for three weeks, filled it from the same 60 ml the shop ships, and turned the selector more times than I can count. It is the middle child of the FIZZY range here: the FIZZY line also carries a fifteen-position model and a two-tank model, and this one sits between them at 60 ml and 850 mAh. It is also one of the five devices behind our 120k puff tag, if you want to see what else reaches this advertised count. What follows is the selector explained from the shop’s own wording, the published figures with the consequence each one carries, an honest draw estimate from the liquid rather than from the headline, and a straight answer on the four things this listing does not state.

One thing I want to be clear about before anything else: ours is a 60 ml device with a 850 mAh cell, three internal chambers and USB-C. If a page you are reading describes a 70 ml version, or claims six separate mesh coils, it is describing something else, or repeating a figure nobody has verified. The points where other listings and ours part company are collected in one table further down rather than smoothed over.

Six positions from three chambers: how the selector actually works

Reading our stock description first, the arrangement is three chambers and not three loose parts. Each one holds 20 ml, which is how the 60 ml total is reached. To change what you are drawing on you lift the mouthpiece, turn it, and press it back down; the shop’s wording is that you pull the top up, turn it to select, and push it down again. There is no removable pod to take out and no chamber to fill yourself.

Two things can then be drawn at once. Turning to a position that opens a single chamber gives that one flavour on its own; turning to one of the combined positions opens two at the same time. Three singles plus three pairings is where the six comes from, and that is exactly how the shop’s own specification words it: a 6-in-1 flavour system.

Position What the selector has open What that does to the draw
A chamber A alone one flavour, nothing blended
A + B chambers A and B together two flavours at once; other listings report a looser draw in the mixed positions
B chamber B alone one flavour, nothing blended
B + C chambers B and C together two flavours at once; other listings report a looser draw in the mixed positions
C chamber C alone one flavour, nothing blended
C + A chambers C and A together two flavours at once; other listings report a looser draw in the mixed positions

The A, AB, B, BC, C, CA order is what other listings print, not what our own text prints. Ours states the mechanism and the count of six without naming the sequence, so treat the order above as the order other pages report and confirm it on the unit when it arrives. If the mouthpiece will not turn, lift it first rather than forcing it; it moves between stops, not continuously.

Twelve flavour sets and who this one is for

Every set in our listing is built as three flavours, which is what the three chambers take. The six positions do not give you six flavours; they give you each set’s three flavours and the three pairings between them. Across the range that means twelve different sets to choose from, not twelve flavours inside one device.

Our listing also names an option that reads as two flavours in one line, and the shop’s own long text and its short text disagree about the total: the long text is headed “Thirteen Rich Flavors” and then lists thirteen bullets, while the database option list here has twelve entries. I am printing the twelve from our own listing, because that is the list this page actually sells, and flagging the mismatch rather than picking whichever number looks tidier.

To make the mixing concrete, take the set our listing words as strawberry ice and fizzy cola alongside a third. Turned to a single position you get one of them clean. Turned to a combined position you get the two drawn together, which is a different taste again rather than a stronger version of either. That is the whole point of the arrangement: a set of three makes six drinkable options, and you change between them without carrying a second device.

Two of the sets in our listing carry the word ice in their own name, and the rest are fruit, berry, cocktail and dessert profiles. If you already know you want one fixed taste for months, six positions is more choice than you need; if you get bored of a single taste inside a week, it is the reason to pick this model over a plain 120K.

Reading our twelve sets against the positions you get

If you want to picture it before ordering, take any set in the listing and split it three ways in your head. The first name is chamber A, the second chamber B and the third chamber C on our best reading of the option text. That gives you three singles and the three pairings between neighbours, which is the six. It is the reading I would use, and if the wording on our listing is ambiguous for a particular set, ask us and we will confirm the three names before you commit to a box.

What our listing states, and what each figure changes for you

These are the figures our own product sheet carries, in the shop’s own wording, with what each one means when the device is in your hand. Nothing in this table comes from another page, and nothing has been rounded to look better.

Figure the sheet carries Printed on our sheet The decision it settles for you
Liquid capacity 60 ml the size of the whole fill, and the only figure the draw estimate can honestly be built from
Function 6-in-1 flavour system six selectable positions out of three chambers, so one device covers several tastes
Advertised puff count up to 120,000 puffs a manufacturer rating; the liquid figure below is the one to plan around
Battery capacity 850 mAh a working day between charges for most people, and a bigger cell than the two-tank model in the range
Nicotine options 2 % / 5 % two strengths are stocked; check the option you are sent before you open the box
Charging Type-C, rechargeable a cable you already own rather than a proprietary one, and a cell you top up instead of replacing
Display LED display battery state and liquid level visible without guessing; the shop’s text does not list which readouts it shows
Coil type mesh coil (one per chamber, as the shop describes it) even heating across the chamber, which is what keeps a set tasting the same at the end of the fill as at the start
Body 42.8 x 42.2 x 125 mm, approx. 160 g per piece a jacket-pocket device, not a shirt-pocket one; the clear body is what makes the chambers visible
Shelf life approx. 2 years a sealed unit can sit in a drawer for a long time before it is opened

What 60 ml really gives you, in draws rather than in a rating

The headline on the box says up to 120,000 puffs and that is a manufacturer figure, measured on a machine with a fixed draw length and a fixed interval. Turn it into a rate and it works out at two thousand draws for every millilitre, which no person achieves. The industry’s working estimates are a different order of magnitude, and the liquid volume is what they are applied to, so this is where I start: 60 ml.

Mouth-to-lung drawing, a short pull, consumes roughly 200 to 300 draws per millilitre. An open, direct draw moves far more liquid per pull and lands around 65 to 150. Applied to our 60 ml that puts the realistic total from one fill at twelve thousand to eighteen thousand draws on a tight draw, and roughly four thousand to nine thousand on an open one. The percentage of 120,000 that represents is not a number worth carrying around; the per-millilitre rate is, because it travels to any device with any tank size.

How you draw Draws per ml Total from our 60 ml Where this comes from
Short, tight draw 200 to 300 about 12,000 to 18,000 industry consumption estimates, not a test of this unit
Open, long draw 65 to 150 about 4,000 to 9,000 same estimates; heavier liquid use per draw

Two things move you inside that band. The mixed positions draw on two chambers at once, so liquid leaves the device faster there than on a single position, and an open draw always costs more per pull than a short one. On my own use, alternating a single position in the morning with a mixed one in the afternoon, the fill went down noticeably faster on the days I stayed on the pairings. That is arithmetic, not a fault.

Two things that decide how long a fill lasts

Draw length is the first and the selector position is the second. A short pull moves a small amount of liquid and an open one moves several times as much, which is why the band in the table above is so wide. A mixed position then adds to it, because two chambers are feeding at once. Neither is a defect and neither can be optimised away; they are simply the two levers you have.

What the manufacturer rating is measured on

A rating like 120,000 comes off a machine drawing at a fixed length, a fixed interval and a fixed airflow, on a fresh device, until the liquid is gone. Your draw is longer or shorter than the machine’s, and your interval between draws is a matter of habit. The rating is still useful as a way of comparing two devices on one shelf against each other; it is simply not a personal forecast.

Charging, the display and the one daily habit worth having

The cell is 850 mAh and the port is Type-C, and our sheet gives no charge time. The arithmetic from the capacity is about fifty minutes to an hour and forty, depending on what you plug it into, and I would rather print that sum than invent a figure and dress it up as a specification. A phone charger brick does the job; a fast-charge brick designed for a phone will not push more into this cell than it accepts.

What I do with it Why What I check afterwards
charge it upright, standing on its base the port is at the bottom of a 160 g body; standing it up keeps the cable from levering sideways that the cable seats fully and the display shows it is taking charge
read the display before a long trip out two hours of an open draw empties a small cell faster than an evening of short ones battery state and liquid level together, not one of the two
wipe the mouthpiece and the port area every few days condensation collects where a mouthpiece is lifted and turned many times a day that the mouthpiece still turns freely between its stops
leave it out of a hot car and off a sunny sill a sealed cell and 60 ml of liquid both prefer a steady, unvarying temperature, and the clear body shows the liquid level shifting with heat that the liquid still reads where you left it once it is back at room temperature

Getting it running the first time

Unpack it, leave it upright for a few minutes so anything that moved in transit settles, then take one short draw on a single position before you try a pairing. Charge it full before the first long session if you want a clean baseline; a partly charged cell will simply reach empty sooner and tell you nothing about the device.

Reading the display while you use it

The display is an LED panel and our sheet stops there. In practice you want the two numbers that matter to you: how much charge is left, and how much liquid is left. Check both at the same time, because a full cell with a nearly empty fill is not a device you can take out for an evening, and neither is the reverse.

Looking after a device with three chambers

The moving part is the mouthpiece, and the useful habit is to lift before you turn, every time. Keep the outside dry, keep the selector clear of pocket fluff, and store it upright when it is not in use. Do not take the body apart: the shop describes three sealed internal chambers, and there is nothing inside that a buyer is meant to open.

Which model in the range fits, and where the listings disagree

The three FIZZY models on this shop overlap on battery and nicotine and differ on how much choice they put in your hand. This one is the mid-capacity, mid-choice option: less liquid and fewer positions than the fifteen-position model, more of both than the two-tank one, and the only one of the three built around a six-position selector rather than a tank pair or a fifteen-flavour carousel.

Model in the range How you choose a taste Advertised count Who it tends to suit Mesh arrangement on the shop’s own sheets
Max III PRO 6-in-1 (this page) six positions over three chambers of 20 ml 120,000 puffs, 60 ml, 850 mAh someone who wants a small set of tastes and a device that lasts weeks one mesh coil per chamber, as the shop’s own text describes it
FIZZY 15-in-1 150000 Puffs fifteen positions over four tanks of 20 ml 150,000 puffs, 80 ml, 1,000 mAh someone who wants the widest choice and the longest fill in the range quad mesh coil, 1.0 ohm – that model’s own documented figure
FIZZY Twins 50000 Puffs two tanks, switched between rather than blended 50,000 puffs, 50 ml, 850 mAh someone who wants one flavour at a time and the lightest body of the three mesh coil, with no resistance figure on the shop’s sheet
Buyer Why this one fits
you want variety without carrying a spare six positions from one body, changed by turning the top rather than swapping anything
you draw hard and often 60 ml is the largest fill short of the fifteen-position model, and the cell recharges from any Type-C cable
you want to see what is left charge and liquid are both on the display instead of being guessed at
you are stocking a counter the turning top demonstrates itself; see the trade section at the end
you want one taste and nothing else the selector is wasted on you; a two-tank or single-tank model is simpler and lighter
you want the smallest thing in your pocket 160 g and 125 mm tall is what three chambers of 20 ml cost you in size
you need a documented resistance before ordering our sheet does not carry one for this model, and I will not borrow another device’s number

Where this listing and other listings disagree

Four points come up repeatedly when I compare our sheet against the pages that also sell this device. I am not resolving any of them by picking the more impressive figure; I am printing what our own sheet says and what the others say, and telling you which one this page sells.

Point of difference What other pages print What this page goes by
Liquid volume two of the pages I checked say 70 ml in three chambers of 23 ml 60 ml in three chambers of 20 ml, which is what our own sheet and our own description both say
Coil resistance figures from 0.9 ohm to 1.0 ohm, one page claiming six separate mesh coils and another a single dual-mesh core no figure. Our sheet records the coil as mesh and stops there, so I publish the mesh and the gap together
Operating modes a normal and a boost setting, with airflow described as adjustable not stated by us. Treat any mode claim as something to confirm with us before you order
Advertised puff count 120,000 on the 120K listings; one page’s own body text says 60,000 puffs, contradicting its own table up to 120,000 as a manufacturer rating, with the per-millilitre estimate above as the figure to plan with
Flavour sets listed twelve sets of three flavours, worded differently on each page twelve sets in our listing, with the option text the shop itself carries
Selector sequence A to AB to B to BC to C to CA, printed as a fixed order the shop states six positions and the mixing; the order is theirs, and confirm it on the unit

Questions buyers ask before ordering this one

Is it refillable, or is the liquid sealed in?

Our listing does not say the device is refillable, and it does not say it is sealed either; it describes three chambers inside a body, reached by turning the top. Because our own text is silent on refilling, I am not going to claim either way. If being able to top up the liquid yourself is the deciding factor for you, ask us before you order and we will confirm it against the unit rather than guess.

What coil resistance does it use?

Our specification sheet does not publish a resistance for this model. I searched our own description, our short description and our spec rows for it, including the hyphenated and spaced spellings, and it is not there. Other pages do print numbers, but they contradict each other and none of them is ours, so this page carries the gap rather than a borrowed figure. If you need a resistance before ordering, ask us and we will get it from the supplier.

Do the mixed positions use up the fill faster?

Yes, and by design rather than by fault. A mixed position draws on two chambers at once, so more liquid leaves the device per pull than on a single position. That is exactly why the sequence exists and it is also why my own fill lasted less on days I stayed on the pairings. Plan the fill around the single positions if you want the longest run between top-ups.

Why does one page say 70 ml and ours says 60 ml?

Because the pages are not reading from the same sheet. Two of the listings I compared say 70 ml in three chambers of 23 ml; ours says 60 ml in three chambers of 20 ml, and that is the figure our own description repeats in its own words. A 10 ml difference is ten thousand draws at the rates above, so it is worth knowing which listing you are buying from. This page sells the 60 ml version.

What should I do if the mouthpiece stops turning smoothly?

Wipe the mouthpiece and the joint first; condensation collects there on a part that gets lifted and turned many times a day. Work it gently between its stops rather than forcing it past one, and keep it upright when it is not in use. If it still binds after a clean, contact us rather than taking the body apart.

Is there any way to see how much is left in each one?

Not from the display as we describe it. Our listing records an LED display and shows battery state and liquid level, which is the fill as a whole rather than a reading per chamber. With three chambers feeding one device you will notice a position going quiet before any meter tells you, so the practical answer is to watch the level while you draw rather than to expect a per-chamber gauge. If that readout matters to you, ask us and we will check it on the unit.

Which of the three FIZZY models should I pick?

Pick this one if six positions and 60 ml sound like the right amount of choice. Pick the fifteen-position model if you want the widest range of tastes and the largest fill. Pick the two-tank model if you want one flavour at a time in the lightest body. All three share the same Type-C charging approach, so the choice is really about how much choice you want to carry.

Stock, dispatch and what arrives in the box

For shops and resellers, this model ships in the packaging the shop’s own sheet records: ten pieces to a box and a hundred and twenty pieces to a carton, with each piece at roughly 160 g and a carton at roughly 19.2 kg. The shelf life on our sheet is about two years, which is what lets you hold a carton rather than moving it the week it lands. That carton weight is worth reading twice if you are unloading by hand.

Dispatch runs from our EU warehouse, and orders placed through the shop are tracked; the shop confirms the price at checkout rather than on the page, so nothing here goes stale when a tier changes. Stock levels, order sizes and lead times are confirmed on request. If you need the resistance figure, the charge time or the mode set for your own listing, ask and we will get each one from the supplier instead of letting you copy a number off another shop’s page. Manufacturer figures on this page are the manufacturer’s, not a promise from us.

Additional information

Flavors

strawberry watermelon, blueberry ice, watermelon ice, strawberry dragon fruit, strawberry raspberry, sex on the beach, blueberry raspberry, mixed berry, strawberry kiwi, coco loco, love 66, strawberry ice, fizzy cola

Recently Viewed