Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
  1. Petr Dvorak –

    CZPrague

    Chut je jasna a nemizi hned po par pouzitich. funkce vice prichuti je opravdu prakticka vec.

  2. Mads Nielsen –

    DKCopenhagen

    Stabil brug og nem kontrol. funktionen med flere smage hjaelper, nar man vil folge med i niveauet.

  3. Sara Ricci –

    ITNaples

    Arrivato in meno di una settimana e ben imballato. la funzione multi-gusto rende l’uso quotidiano piu semplice e il gusto resta stabile.

  4. Anna Muller –

    DEFrankfurt

    Die Lieferung kam in weniger als einer Woche an, und die Mehrfach-Geschmacksfunktion macht die Nutzung im Alltag sehr bequem. Geschmack und Zuggefuhl bleiben angenehm stabil.

  5. Freja Pedersen –

    DKOdense

    Smagen var lidt kraftig i starten, men blev mere afrundet. Alt i alt en god oplevelse.

描述

Four weeks with three tanks instead of one

What a fortnight of switching actually felt like

I have carried this one around for four weeks, and the thing that changes your habits is not the puff figure on the box. It is that the mouthpiece has three separate 18 ml tanks under it and a selector between them, so the device you pick up in the morning is not the same flavour you finish in the evening. I ran mine in Pro mode for most of the first fortnight and switched to Max for a weekend to see what that does to consumption.

What this page covers, and what it will not fake

This page covers the three-tank arithmetic that no listing bothers to spell out, the full specification as 24HoursVape records it, what the 60,000 figure is actually worth in draws, the ten flavour trios, and the four things about the tanks that no source I could reach states at all — including the coil resistance, which our own listing does not give and which I will not borrow from a competitor.

Three tanks, one device: the arithmetic

Why the total is written as three equal numbers

Our listing states the fill in its own words: Real 54 ml (18 ml + 18 ml + 18 ml). That is not a marketing total with a per-tank figure hidden behind it — it is three equal chambers, and the sum is the headline. Read it as three devices sharing one battery and one screen.

Tank As our listing states it What it adds up to
Tank one 18 ml One third of the fill, one flavour, selected on its own
Tank two 18 ml Second third, second flavour
Tank three 18 ml Third third, third flavour
Device total 54 ml 18 + 18 + 18 = 54, and 54 ÷ 3 = 18 ml per tank

That arithmetic is the whole reason the device is worth a second look, and it is also why a single daily-consumption figure is meaningless here. If you empty one tank in a week, the other two are untouched; the device is not finished, it has simply changed what is left in it.

What our listing does not state about the tanks

Four questions I could not answer from any source

These four questions decide whether a three-tank device suits you, and I could not find a single source — ours included — that answers any of them. I am publishing them as open rather than filling them with a sensible guess, because a wrong answer here is what produces a return.

  • Which flavour sits in which tank. The flavour options are sold as fixed trios, and our variation data records the trio as one option, not three positions. Nothing states whether the first-named flavour is in tank one or in the tank furthest from the mouthpiece.
  • What a part-used tank does. If one tank runs dry while the other two still hold liquid, nothing states whether the device refuses that position, warns you on the screen, or simply gives a weak draw until you move the selector.
  • Whether the three can be drawn together. The selector is described as a way to change flavour, not as a blend control. Nothing states that two or three tanks can feed one draw.
  • Whether the tanks can be refilled. Our listing calls the fill pre-filled and gives no refill port, and I will not describe it as refillable on the strength of a slug or a competitor’s wording. Treat the 54 ml as the whole usable fill.

One thing is worth separating from those gaps. Every listing and every retailer page I checked describes the tanks as separate and switchable rather than blended, and each chamber is described as carrying its own coil, so cross-contamination between the three flavours should not happen — but that is a sensible reading of a separate-tank design, not a figure our listing prints, and I am calling it out as an inference rather than a fact.

Full specification

Everything below is what 24HoursVape records for this listing. Where the shop records nothing, the row is absent rather than filled from someone else’s page.

Specification Value as recorded What it changes for you
Puff count Up to 60,000 (60K) A manufacturer rating, not a measured figure — see the draw estimate below
Flavour format 3-in-1, three selectable flavours The reason to buy this model over a single-flavour 60K
Fill volume Real 54 ml (18 ml + 18 ml + 18 ml) Three tanks, so one dry chamber leaves two usable ones
Nicotine strengths 2 % / 5 % Two options only; there is no nicotine-free variant on this listing
Battery 850 mAh, rechargeable Sized for a device that expects to be charged, not thrown away at first flat
Coil Dual mesh coil Even heating; the coil resistance is not stated anywhere on our listing and is deliberately not published here
Charging Type-C port Any standard cable works; the device is a rechargeable, not a sealed unit
Display LED smart screen Shows battery and liquid level, which matters more with three chambers to track
Power modes Pro and Max Pro stretches the fill, Max spends it faster for a warmer draw
Weight Approx. 120 g per piece Noticeably heavier in a pocket than a small bar — it is a 54 ml device
Pack format 10 pieces per box, 200 per carton Boxes are single-flavour by default, so a mixed order is a carton decision
Carton weight Approx. 24 kg gross Handling figure, not a per-device figure

Coil resistance: the manufacturer’s rating is not determined in our own product data. Our listing names the coil type and stops there, so there is no resistance row above. Several competitor listings print a figure; they do not agree with each other, and none of them is our listing, so none of them belongs on this page.

Estimate it yourself: 54 ml of e-liquid is the number that means something

How this estimate was built, and why not from the headline

The 60,000 rating tells you the class of device. The fill tells you what you will actually vape.

Figure Value How to read it
What our listing claims 60,000 draws from 54 ml Equals 1,111 draws per millilitre; that is arithmetic on the claim, not a measurement
Ordinary mouth-to-lung consumption 200 to 300 draws per millilitre 1,800 to 2,700 draws per 18 ml tank; 5,400 to 8,100 across the three tanks
Open, high-output draw 65 to 150 draws per millilitre With the coil resistance unstated, I cannot say which style this device is aimed at, so both bands stay on the table
Nearest hard comparison available 1,200 draws measured against 2,100 claimed A different brand’s device, bench-tested and reported at roughly 57 % of its rating — a finding that does not transfer to this device’s numbers, only the caution does

So the honest planning figure is not a percentage of 60,000. It is your own 54 ml multiplied by your own draw length. Long, slow draws and Max mode both move you towards the bottom of the range; short mouth-to-lung draws in Pro mode move you towards the top.

Ten flavour trios — and where the listings disagree about them

The trios as our listing records them

Our listing carries ten trios. I record the flavour names exactly as the shop lists them, including every word in brackets and every spelling of ice:

  • Blueberry Raspberry / Strawberry Kiwi / Lemon Lime
  • Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava / Blueberry Ice / Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon / Cola Ice / Cherry Cola
  • Peach Ice / Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice / Two Apple Ice
  • Grape Ice / Love 666 (Passion Fruit Melon) / Strawberry Energy
  • Mr Blue / Gummy Bear / Energy Ice
  • Peach Mango Pineapple / Blue Razz Ice / Raspberry Watermelon
  • Watermelon Ice / Triple Melon Ice / Strawberry Banana
  • Summer Peach Ice / Strawberry Ice / Blue Razz Ice
  • Cherry Ice / Mixed Berries / Black Dragon Ice

Where the republished listings drift apart

This is where the market is least reliable. The same trios are republished with different names and different strengths depending on who is copying whom, and the differences are not cosmetic if you are matching an existing shelf:

Point of disagreement What the listings say What this page publishes
Two flavour names in trio five and six Some write Strawberry Energy and Energy Ice; others write Strawberry Red Bull and Red Bull Ice Our listing’s wording, as printed above
Nicotine steps Four steps (0 % / 2 % / 3 % / 5 %) on most pages; this listing carries two 2 % and 5 % only
Coil description Dual mesh on the brand’s own listing; triple mesh on several reseller pages Dual mesh coil, because that is what our listing records
Coil resistance Mostly omitted; one reseller prints a single value that nothing corroborates Nothing — published above as an open gap instead
Battery figure on lookalike pages 850 mAh on this model, but 650 mAh appears on a similarly named device from another brand 850 mAh, which is this listing’s own figure

The practical consequence: do not match a competitor’s product photo caption against your shelf label. Match the trio wording against the box in your hand.

Charging, storage and the two things that go wrong

The 850 mAh cell is charged through the Type-C port. Nothing in our listing gives a charging time, so I am not printing one.

  • Charge before first use if it has been in storage. A device that has sat in a warehouse for months arrives partly discharged, and a flat battery on a three-tank device reads like a fault when it is not.
  • Keep the selector parked on a full tank. Because only the selected tank feeds a draw, leaving the switch between positions is the one way a user can make a working device feel broken.
  • Store it upright and away from heat. Three separate chambers mean three chances for a seal to sit against liquid rather than air.
  • Do not charge it on a fast-charge brick designed for a laptop. The port is standard Type-C; a plain wall adapter is what the spec implies.

Two symptoms, and what they mean. A weak or dry draw on one position with two tanks still showing liquid is a selector or chamber issue, not an empty device. A device that shows charge but produces nothing across all three positions is a battery or contact fault. Neither case is documented by the manufacturer for this model, which is exactly why they are separated here.

Is a three-tank 54 ml device the right one for you?

Two columns, one decision

Suits you if… Rather not if…
You want three flavours on you at once without carrying three devices You already know the one flavour you want and never deviate
You would rather charge one 850 mAh device than replace bars You want a device that is finished and gone at the end of its fill
You want to see battery and liquid level instead of guessing You want a light, pocketable bar — this one is about 120 g
You need to know the coil resistance before you buy, or you run a shop that prints it in a spec row You need a documented resistance figure today; it is not published for this model
You are stocking a mixed shelf and want a trio format that carries ten combinations You need single-flavour boxes only — our listing ships 10 per box, single flavour

Questions I could not answer from the listing

What exactly is in the box?

The device itself, pre-filled and rechargeable. Our listing records a 10-piece box and a 200-piece carton, and nothing else. No cable, no spare mouthpiece and no case is listed, so plan on supplying your own Type-C cable.

Is the fill really 54 ml, or 54 ml per flavour?

54 ml is the whole device. Our listing writes it as 18 ml + 18 ml + 18 ml, so each of the three flavours gets 18 ml and the total is what you vape across all three.

Can I buy one device with three unrelated flavours?

No. The three flavours arrive as a fixed trio; you choose which trio, not which flavours. Changing one flavour means changing the trio, and therefore the other two as well.

Will it keep working once one flavour runs out?

Physically yes: the three chambers are separate, so the two with liquid left have something to feed. Nothing published states how the device behaves when you select an empty chamber, and that gap is listed above rather than guessed at.

Do the two nicotine strengths change the draw?

They change what you are drawing, not how the hardware draws it. The tank size, coil and power modes are identical across both strengths, so consumption per draw stays the same.

Ordering and trade enquiries

How to check a trio before you commit

This listing is supplied from our EU warehouse and the figures above are the manufacturer’s and the shop’s own — attributed as such, and not presented as a performance guarantee. If you are matching the trio wording against an existing shelf, or you need confirmation of what a specific trio contains before you commit to a carton, raise it with us before ordering and we will answer from the listing rather than from a competitor’s page.

More from this brand sits under UZY disposable devices, and the rest of the range we hold in Europe is under EU warehouse stock.

Additional information

Flavors

Blueberry Raspberry / Strawberry Kiwi / Lemon Lime, Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava / Blueberry Ice / Peach Mango, Strawberry Watermelon / Cola Ice / Cherry Cola, Peach Ice / Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice / Two Apple Ice, Grape Ice / Love 666 (Passion Fruit Melon) / Strawberry Energy, Mr Blue / Gummy Bear / Energy Ice, Peach Mango Pineapple / Blue Razz Ice / Raspberry Watermelon, Watermelon Ice / Triple Melon Ice / Strawberry Banana, Summer Peach Ice / Strawberry Ice / Blue Razz Ice, Cherry Ice / Mixed Berries / Black Dragon Ice

Strength

2%, 5%