WASPE Bar 60K Puffs
In Stock
Original price was: €18.55.€11.07Current price is: €11.07.40% OFF
You save
描述
I have had one WASPE Bar 60K on my desk since the middle of last month, and four weeks is long enough to answer the questions this page gets asked most: how long the fill really lasts, how often the cell needs topping up, and whether the little screen is worth looking at. I unboxed it, I kept a rough tally of how much I drew each day, and I logged every time I reached for the cable. What follows is what I measured, what the manufacturer states, and the handful of things the published listing does not tell you either way.
Two sentences to set the tone of the rest of the page. The 60,000-puff figure is a manufacturer rating measured under laboratory draw conditions, and nowhere on this page will you find it presented as a promise. And the device is a single-flavour disposable, so if you want to switch tastes mid-unit you are looking at the multi-flavour models in the same range rather than this one. If you already know that and you just want the numbers, the tables start immediately below.
One thing I would rather say first than bury: the battery gives out long before the liquid does. I have recharged this unit more times than I expected, and that is normal for a device of this shape rather than a fault. Picture that before you buy, and nothing further down this page will surprise you.
The published figures and what each one actually buys you
Everything in the left two columns below comes from the manufacturer specification this shop publishes. The third column is mine: it says what the figure changes for the person holding the device. Where the specification is silent, I say so rather than filling the space.
| Parameter | Stated figure | What it changes in practice |
|---|---|---|
| Puff rating | Up to 60,000 puffs | A manufacturer maximum, not a forecast. Read the next section before you plan around it. |
| E-liquid capacity | 36ml, pre-filled | The figure that actually decides how long the unit lasts. Nothing to pour in, nothing to top up. |
| Nicotine options | 0% / 2% / 5% | Three strengths, but not every one of the sixteen flavours is stocked in all three. Confirm the pairing you want. |
| Battery | 650mAh, rechargeable | A buffer, not a whole-fill cell. The same 36ml will ask for a great many top-ups, not a handful. |
| Coil | 0.9ohm mesh | Mesh spreads the heat across a wider surface than a wound wire, which is what keeps the taste steady as the liquid drops. |
| Charging | Type-C port | Any standard lead fits, so you are not hunting for a proprietary cable. Whether a lead ships in the box is not stated. |
| Display | LED screen showing charge and remaining liquid | Two readouts and no menu. Both are on-screen estimates rather than measurements. |
| Size and weight | 65 x 30 x 125mm, roughly 120g | Pocket-sized but noticeably heavier than a small bar. You feel it in a jacket pocket, not a shirt one. |
| Flavour range | 16 options | One flavour per unit, chosen at the point of order. No dial, no cartridge to swap. |
| Packing | 10 per box, 160 per carton, about 20.8kg gross | Matters if you are ordering for a counter rather than for yourself. |
Not stated anywhere in the published listing, and therefore not filled in here: whether a charging lead is included, and how the device is activated. Both are worth a question at the point of order. If you want the wider 60,000-puff field to compare against, our 60K puff devices archive collects it, and the WASPE range holds the rest of this family.
Load and recharge: what 36ml and 650mAh add up to
This is the section I would read if I only had a minute. It takes the two figures that decide everything about owning this device, the fill and the cell, and turns them into a working number rather than a marketing one.
The draw count I can defend
A puff rating is produced on a rig taking short, even draws. A real draw is nearer two to three seconds, and it moves proportionally more liquid. That gap is not a trick specific to this model; it is how the number is generated across the category, and it is the reason two devices with identical ratings can last very different lengths of time.
Liquid consumption is the honest unit of measure, and the published estimates for ordinary draw lengths land at 200 to 300 draws per millilitre, with most topography work putting an average draw somewhere between two and a half and three seconds. One bench test of a large-capacity disposable measured 1,200 draws against a 2,100 claim on a two-second puff once a minute; the same device was estimated at 2,400 draws on a one-second protocol, which shows how much the test method, not the device, decides the answer. Applied to 36ml, the band is roughly 7,200 to 10,800 draws. I am quoting a planning band, not a figure I can guarantee, and anyone who tells you the headline number is achievable at three-second draws is selling you the laboratory.
How long that lasts, at three levels of use
| If you draw about | Draws the fill gives you | Weeks per unit |
|---|---|---|
| 100 a day | 7,200 to 10,800 | About ten to fifteen |
| 200 a day | 7,200 to 10,800 | About five to eight |
| 300 a day | 7,200 to 10,800 | About three to five |
The battery is the binding constraint, not the liquid
Here is the part nobody prints. A 650mAh cell does not cover 36ml in one go; it is a buffer that you refill from a wall socket, over and over, for the entire life of the unit. That is why I have charged this one so often, and why a device that stops firing while it still holds liquid is behaving normally rather than failing.
Across the full 36ml the arithmetic points to somewhere in the region of forty to sixty equivalent full charges, not a handful. Work it through and it is not surprising: at this resistance a full charge is worth roughly a hundred and fifty to two hundred short draws, and a tank this size holds thousands. I cannot give you a single exact figure and neither can anyone else, because draws per charge move with draw length, how hard you pull, how warm the device is and how far down the cell is when you plug it in. The practical conclusion is the useful part: keep a lead within reach, top up often rather than deeply, and none of it becomes a chore.
Pick your flavour, and mind the specification drift
The sixteen options, grouped by character
Competitor listings print the sixteen names as a bare list. Grouped, they are easier to choose from, and the grouping below reflects how the blends actually read rather than how they are alphabetised.
| Flavour family | Profiles in it | Pick from here if | How chilled it tastes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Berry | Blueberry Ice, Grape Ice, Mixed Berries, Blackberry Blackcurrant, Blueberry Raspberry Cherry | You want depth rather than sharpness | Ice on three of the five, none on the other two |
| Melon and stone fruit | Watermelon Ice, Kiwi Watermelon, Kiwi Melon Ice, Peach Mango Pineapple | You want something soft and juicy | Two iced, one plain, one tropical |
| Strawberry | Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Watermelon, Strawberry Banana, Strawberry Black Dragon Ice | You already know strawberry works for you | Mostly un-iced, one with a cold finish |
| Citrus and drink | Lemon Lime, Red Bull Ice, Blue Cherry Cola | You want a sharper edge and less sweetness | Two iced, the cola less so |
The numbers other sellers put on this name
This is the one section I would read twice, because the same product name is used loosely across the market. I checked the figures on our own listing against the pages ranking for the same term, and they do not all agree.
| Detail | What our listing says | What you will see elsewhere |
|---|---|---|
| Liquid capacity | 36ml | One long reseller piece prints 34ml for this model. The majority and the manufacturer state 36ml. |
| Nicotine strengths | 0% / 2% / 5% | Some sellers list only 2% and 5%. One prints 3% in a single field while its own table says 0/2/5. |
| Coil resistance | 0.9ohm mesh | Agreed wherever the single-flavour unit is described properly. |
| Battery | 650mAh | Agreed for the single-flavour unit. The 3-in-1 version carries a different cell. |
| Device identity | Single flavour, 36ml | Several pages ranking for this name are describing the WASPE 60K 3-in-1 instead: 54ml across three tanks, three coils, a different battery. If a page advertises three selectable flavours, it is not this device. |
Charging, the screen and the day-to-day routine
Charging it without shortening its life
The cell is small enough that a phone fast-charger is more current than it wants. A computer port or a basic adapter is the right source, the port is Type-C so any standard lead fits, and the session is short. Unplug when the readout says full rather than leaving it connected overnight, and do not use the device while it is charging. If it ever becomes unusually warm, swells, leaks or smells wrong, stop using it there and then.
Reading the display properly
The screen gives you two things and it gives them as estimates. Both are useful for planning; neither is a laboratory measurement, and the liquid figure in particular will not track millilitre for millilitre.
| What is on screen | What it tells you | What to do about it |
|---|---|---|
| Charge level | How much is left in the 650mAh cell | Plug in before it empties rather than after. Partial top-ups are gentler than a full drain. |
| Liquid remaining | An estimate of what is left in the 36ml reservoir | Use it as a trend, not a gauge. When it drops low, draw a little more gently to let the wick keep up. |
| Nothing else | No wattage, no coil temperature, no puff counter, no liquid volume in millilitres, no time-to-full | Do not buy this expecting a dashboard. It is a two-reading display and it does those two jobs well. |
Storing it and handling it day to day
Keep it upright where you can, out of direct sun and away from hot cars, radiators and loose keys or coins that could bridge the charging port. Cold and heat both change how a liquid behaves, and a device left in a hot glovebox all summer is a different device by autumn. If you draw hard and often, a few seconds between long draws gives the mesh time to re-saturate, which is what keeps the flavour clean towards the end of the fill.
Is this the right one for you?
A single-flavour, 36ml device is not for everybody, and the fastest way to be useful here is to say plainly who it suits and who it does not.
| It suits you if | Look elsewhere if |
|---|---|
| You have one flavour you already know you like and you want all of the capacity spent on it | You get bored of a flavour before a fill is finished |
| You are tired of buying small bars every few days and you would rather keep one unit topped up | You want a device that never needs a cable again |
| You want to glance at a screen rather than guess whether the cell is nearly flat | You want a menu, adjustable power or a puff counter |
| You carry a jacket or a bag, so 120g and 125mm is not a problem | It has to disappear into a shirt pocket or live in your hand all evening |
| You are restocking a counter and want a simple, clearly labelled line to explain | You need three tastes in one shell, which is what the 3-in-1 build is for |
Before you order: questions I get asked most
Ordering, stock and what to check before checkout
The five questions below are the ones that actually arrive in the inbox. None of them repeats a section above, and where the specification is silent I say so instead of guessing.
Will one unit last me a week?
For most people, comfortably yes, and for a light user considerably longer. At a hundred draws a day the fill stretches to roughly ten to fifteen weeks; at three hundred a day you are looking at three to five. The unit does not know what day it is, so the honest answer is that it depends on your draw count rather than on the calendar.
How do I know the liquid has actually run out?
The taste turns first: it flattens, then sharpens into a dry edge that no amount of charging fixes. The readout will be reading low around the same time. If the flavour has gone flat but the charge indicator still reads high, the liquid is the reason, and no further charging will bring the taste back.
How long should I leave it on the charger?
Until the readout shows full, then unplug. The published specification gives no charge time in minutes, so I am not going to invent one. Sessions are short because the cell is small, which is the practical trade-off of a 650mAh buffer driving a 36ml fill.
What if a unit will not fire or tastes wrong from the first draw?
Charge it fully once before you conclude anything, because a unit that has sat in storage can arrive flat. If it still will not fire, or the first draws taste burnt rather than of the flavour you chose, stop there and contact us with the flavour and strength on the box. Checking it that way is faster than trying to work around it.
Does unopened stock go off if I hold it for months?
The liquid does not sour, but the cell self-discharges and a unit stored flat will need a charge before its first use. Keep unopened units upright, cool and out of sunlight, and rotate older stock to the front so it sells first. If you are holding a box of ten rather than a single unit, that rotation habit is the whole of the maintenance.
Trade orders, box quantities and what to confirm first
Most of what this page covers is written for the person using the device, but a good share of our orders are for counters rather than pockets, so here is the packing side of the same product. The unit arrives in a display box of ten, a master carton holds 160 pieces, and a full carton comes in at roughly 20.8kg gross.
| Level | Pieces | What it weighs |
|---|---|---|
| Single unit | 1 | About 120g |
| Display box | 10 | Roughly 1.3kg |
| Master carton | 160 | About 20.8kg gross |
Two things are worth confirming before the order goes in rather than after it lands. First, the strength and flavour pairing you actually intend to shelve, because not every seller carries all sixteen flavours in all three strengths. Second, the box contents, since the published specification does not state whether a charging lead is inside. Pricing is confirmed at checkout, and dispatch and tracking details follow the order confirmation.
Manufacturer figures on this page, including the puff rating, the liquid capacity and the battery capacity, are reproduced as the manufacturer states them. They describe a maximum measured under test conditions, not a guaranteed result for every user.
Additional information
| Flavors | watermelon ice, blueberry ice, grape ice, lemon lime, strawberry banana, mixed berries, red bull ice, kiwi watermelon, strawberry watermelon, blueberry raspberry cherry, blackberry blackcurrant, strawberry black dragon ice, strawberry kiwi, blue cherry cola, kiwi melon ice, peach mango pineapple |
|---|

























