ELF BOX 12K Puffs
In Stock
Original price was: €18.59.€7.52Current price is: €7.52.60% OFF
You save
描述
My three weeks with the ELF BOX Digital 12K
The ELF BOX 12K puffs unit I have been carrying since the middle of last month taught me more about this 25 ml box than any listing page did. I have filled it, charged it, watched the two readouts on the front drift down, and handed it to three people who had never seen a screen on a disposable before. This page is what I would tell them: what the numbers on the box actually mean, which of our flavours fits which taste, what you do and do not get in the pack, and where the device is a poor fit.
Two things about how I write these pages. I only quote figures our own listing states or a manufacturer publishes, and I say which of the two it is. And where the listing is silent, I tell you it is silent, because a missing specification costs you a question and a wrong one costs you a device. If you would rather start from the rest of the range, the ELF BOX brand page and the 12k puffs archive are both good places to compare.
The specification, and where each figure comes from
Every row below is taken from our own specification sheet for the ELF BOX Digital 12K, apart from the two rows that name their source in the text. The right-hand column is the part I add: what the value means once the device is in your hand rather than on a page.
| What our listing says | The value | What it changes for you |
|---|---|---|
| Rated puff count | Up to 12,000 puffs | The manufacturer’s ceiling under test conditions. Treat it as the label, not as a plan; the section below turns it into a number you can use |
| Liquid capacity | 25 ml, prefilled and sealed | The figure that decides how long the device lasts. It is also the only figure on this page that can be converted into draws with arithmetic |
| Coil | 0.8 ohm mesh | Mesh spreads heat across a wider surface than a wound wire, so the first draw of a session tastes much like the last one |
| Battery capacity | 500 mAh, rechargeable | Small, and deliberately so: the tank outlasts one charge, so the device is built to be topped up rather than to run a whole tank from empty |
| The second number in the battery row | 13350 — a cell format, about 13 mm across and 35 mm long | Not a second capacity and not a voltage. It is the size code of the cylindrical cell inside, read from the cell manufacturer’s own datasheet for that format |
| Charging | Type-C port | The port, not the cable: bring your own. A standard phone lead fits |
| Display | Digital screen, battery and liquid level | Two separate readouts. The liquid one is the useful half, because on a 25 ml device the liquid runs out before the battery does |
| Nicotine options | 0 % / 2 % / 3 % / 5 % | Four strengths, including a 0 % option with no nicotine at all. Our listing does not say whether the base is salt or freebase, so I have not claimed either |
| Flavours | 28 options | Grouped by taste in the section below, because a flat list of 28 names is not a choice |
| Device size and weight | 30 x 57 x 101 mm, approx. 82 g | Flat and slightly wide, about the footprint of a small phone and roughly half the weight |
| Box and carton | 10 per box, 200 per carton | Retail detail for the single-unit buyer: your device arrives as one piece out of a ten-piece box |
Three rows I could not fill from any source, so they are absent from the table rather than guessed: the charge time from empty, whether the airflow can be adjusted, and whether the coil is a single mesh or a pair. Our listing does not state them, and I did not borrow another shop’s figure for any of them.
12,000 puffs, converted into something you can plan around
Up to 12,000 puffs is a manufacturer rating, and a rating is a ceiling measured under conditions you will not reproduce: a fixed puff length, a fixed interval between draws, a fresh cell and a full tank. The number that survives contact with ordinary use comes from the liquid, because e-liquid is what runs out.
Published consumption estimates for disposable devices sit at roughly 200 to 300 draws per millilitre for a mouth-to-lung draw, and at roughly 65 to 150 draws per millilitre for a wide open draw. Applied to this reservoir:
| How the device is drawn | Liquid | Draws the liquid supports | How to read that |
|---|---|---|---|
| Short, mouth-to-lung draws | 25 ml | About 5,000 to 7,500 | The realistic band for most people. The rating sits about half again above it |
| Long, open draws | 25 ml | About 1,600 to 3,750 | The same tank, emptied faster. If you draw like this, 12K is the wrong label to shop by |
| The independent bench comparison | 25 ml | A machine test on another 12K-class device returned 1,200 draws against 2,100 claimed | Not our device and not our figure. It is per millilitre, i.e. about 57 % of the label, which is why the rating is treated here as a ceiling |
What that means in practice: if you take around 200 draws a day, the mouth-to-lung band is roughly a month to five weeks of liquid, and the cell needs topping up well before the tank does. If you take 600, you are looking at eight to twelve days. The rating of 12,000 is not a lie so much as a best case, and it is the reason the display’s liquid readout is worth watching instead of the puff counter you keep in your head.
This catalogue sells three different 12K boxes, and this is the one on this page
Before you compare anything, check which device you are reading about. Three listings here share the 12K name and they are not the same hardware:
| Listing | Liquid | Cell | Coil |
|---|---|---|---|
| ELF BOX 12K Puffs — this page, id 3054 | 25 ml | 500 mAh | 0.8 ohm mesh |
| ELF BOX Fumot Digital Box 12K Puffs — id 2914 | 20 ml | 550 mAh | 0.8 ohm mesh |
| ELF BOX Fumot 12K Puffs — id 1924 | 20 ml | 550 mAh | 0.8 ohm mesh |
The difference is five millilitres of liquid and a smaller cell, so a specification you read for one of the other two does not describe what arrives if you order this one. It is also a live problem in the wider market: several shops outside this catalogue advertise this device with a 650 mAh cell, and two advertise a 23 ml tank instead of 25 ml. Our own sheet says 25 ml and 500 mAh, and that is what is published here.
Choosing a flavour before you choose a strength
The flavour is the decision you live with for a month; the strength is the one you set once. Here is how our 28 options actually divide up. The count in each row is the number of names in that group, so you can see how the range is weighted rather than just how long it is.
| Taste family | The options | Pick this when |
|---|---|---|
| Berry and dark fruit (9) | Strawberry Ice, Strawberry Blast, Strawberry Cherry, Strawberry Banana, Blueberry Sour Raspberry, Blackberry Ice, Cherry Pomegranate, Cherry Cola, Grape Ice | You want a fuller, sweeter profile that holds up over a long session |
| Melon, mango and tropical (5) | Watermelon Ice, Watermelon Bubblegum, Coconut Melon, Mango Ice, Kiwi Passion Fruit | You want something softer and wetter, less sharp on the finish |
| Cool and mint (5) | Mint, Blue Razz Ice, Peach Ice, Pineapple Ice, Dragon Fruit | You want the chill to lead instead of the fruit |
| Drinks and sweets (5) | Mr Blue, Skittles, Pink Lemon, Blue Razz Lemon, Mixed Fruit | You want a sharper, more candy-like edge than the berry group |
| Orchard and grape (4) | Double Apple, Peach Berries, Strawberry Kiwi Fruit, Strawberry Watermelon | You want the lighter, crisper end of the list |
The strengths, and the one recommendation I will make
Four options: 0 %, 2 %, 3 % and 5 %. The 0 % option is a nicotine-free liquid, which is what the number means and all that I will say about it. Between the other three, the sensible order is to start at the lowest and move up only if the draw feels thin to you, rather than starting high and trying to live with it for a month of liquid. Our listing does not state which nicotine base is used, so if you already know which base you prefer, that is a question to settle before ordering rather than after.
One thing worth knowing before you pick a flavour at all: a 25 ml tank is a long commitment to one taste. Two devices in different flavour families is a better first order than one device and a wish list.
What is in the pack, and what is not
This is the section the field skips, and it causes more support questions than any specification.
- The device itself, prefilled with 25 ml of liquid and sealed. It is not a refillable pod and our listing makes no claim that it can be opened or topped up, so plan for one device per tank.
- The Type-C port is fitted; the cable is not in the box.
- One flavour and one strength per device. The variation you pick at checkout is the liquid that is already inside it.
- No spare parts, no carry case and no printed manual in any source I could check.
If your order arrives in a shop-sealed ten-piece box rather than as a single loose unit, that is the box quantity our sheet lists, not a mistake. If anything about the contents matters to your order, ask before you buy rather than after; I would rather answer the question than handle the return.
The first hour, and then the daily rhythm
Nothing about this device needs setting up. There is no button, no menu and no pairing; the draw activates it, which is the arrangement the shops that describe it agree on. What is worth doing deliberately is the charging habit and the reading habit.
Charging a small cell well
Use the Type-C port with a standard lead and a normal wall adapter or a computer port. Because the cell is 500 mAh, a full charge is short, and the usual advice applies: unplug it when the readout stops climbing rather than leaving it connected overnight, and do not charge it in a hot car or in direct sun. Short top-ups through the day suit this device better than one long session, since the tank outlasts the cell by a wide margin.
Reading the two numbers on the screen
The screen shows battery on one side and liquid on the other. Watch the liquid figure and treat the battery figure as a convenience: when the liquid readout is low, the device is nearly finished regardless of how full the cell is, and when the taste turns flat while liquid still shows, the cell wants a top-up. That is the one diagnostic habit worth building, and it is the reason a display is more than decoration on a tank this size.
Looking after it, and what to do when it misbehaves
| What people often do | What actually happens | Try this instead |
|---|---|---|
| Leaving it plugged in overnight as a habit | The cell is small and the electronics have nothing to do once the readout stops climbing; heat is the part that shortens a cell’s life | Top it up for a short stretch during the day and unplug when the number stops moving |
| Storing it lying on its side in a warm bag or on a dashboard | Warm liquid thins and can move past the wick faster than the coil can keep up with, which is what a dry, flat draw usually is | Keep it upright and out of direct heat; give it a few minutes to settle after it has been warm |
| Keeping it in a pocket with keys and coins | The Type-C port is the exposed part, and lint or a scratch across the contacts is the usual cause of a device that will not charge | A separate pocket, or the box it came in, and a look at the port before you blame the cable |
| Running the tank right down and then drawing hard to get the last of it | The final millilitres are the ones that taste worst, because the wick is no longer fully covered | Stop when the liquid readout is at its lowest mark and the taste turns flat, and start the next device |
| Trying to open the body to check or top up the tank | It is a sealed prefilled unit. There is nothing serviceable inside and the casing does not come apart by design | Treat the tank as the device’s lifetime and buy the volume you actually need |
If it will not charge or will not fire: try a second cable and a second adapter first, then look into the port for lint, then check the liquid readout — a tank that has run dry behaves like a dead device. If it is none of those, contact us with the order and we will work through it rather than leave you guessing.
Two habits that make the tank last to its last millilitre
Neither is complicated, and together they are the difference between a device that tastes consistent at the end of the month and one that does not. Keep it upright whenever it is not in your hand or pocket, and stop chasing the last few millilitres once the taste flattens. The first keeps liquid sitting where the wick can reach it; the second stops you drawing against a wick that has nothing left to give.
Who this device suits, and who should pick something else
| Worth buying if you draw like this | Skip it if you draw like this |
|---|---|
| You take short mouth-to-mouth draws through the day and want one device to cover several weeks of light use | You take long open draws and expect a 12K label to mean twelve thousand of them; a bigger reservoir serves you better |
| You want to see the liquid level rather than guess it, because you have thrown away half-full devices before | You want to refill or rebuild; this is a sealed prefilled unit |
| You want a flat, pocketable shape at about 82 g and you do not mind a Type-C top-up every few days | You want a device that runs a full tank on one charge, or you want adjustable airflow; our sheet states neither |
| You want a 0 % option, or you want to choose between 2 %, 3 % and 5 % on the same hardware | You need a specification our listing does not state — charge time, coil count, nicotine base — before you can decide |
The honest summary: it is a well-organised 25 ml device with a useful readout and a small battery, and it is at its best in the hands of someone who draws short and charges often. It is not a high-capacity open-draw machine wearing a 12K badge.
Questions this page does not answer anywhere above
Will my order say 12K or 12000?
Both forms are the same figure. The listing title uses 12K, the specification row on our sheet says “Up to 12,000 puffs”, and the carton artwork uses one or the other depending on the print run. If a parcel arrives labelled 12000, nothing is wrong with it.
Does this device take salt nicotine or freebase?
Our listing does not state it, and I will not guess on your behalf. It is a fair question to ask us before ordering, particularly if you have used one base and not the other.
How do I know a unit is genuine?
Buy it from a listing that states the specification rather than one that copies a bullet list, and check the figures on the pack against the two numbers that matter here: 25 ml and 500 mAh. If the pack states a different capacity or a different cell, it is not the device described on this page, and that is worth a message to us before you open it.
Will the flavour of one device affect the next one?
No. Each device has its own sealed tank, so nothing carries over between them. That is also why there is no cleaning routine on this page: there is nothing to clean.
Can I use it while it is charging?
Treat charging as a separate job. A 500 mAh cell fills quickly, and drawing while the lead is connected works against the point of topping it up. Charge it, unplug it, then use it.
How many charges does one tank need?
Our listing states neither the charge time nor a draw-cycle figure for the cell, so any number I gave you would be invented. What the specification does support is the shape of it: the reservoir holds far more liquid than one charge of a 500 mAh cell delivers, so expect several top-ups across the life of the tank.
What if the device is faulty when it arrives?
Message us with the order and describe what it does. Because the tank is sealed, a device that will not charge or will not fire cannot be repaired, so the conversation is about replacing it rather than fixing it. Do not open the casing to investigate.
Do all 28 flavours ship at the same time?
No. Stock is held per flavour and per strength, in the quantities our sheet lists — ten pieces to a box, two hundred to a carton. The variation you can add to the cart right now is the one that is on the shelf; if a flavour you want is missing from the list, it is out of stock rather than discontinued, and it is worth asking.
For shops and resellers: ordering this by the box or the carton
If you are buying for a counter rather than a pocket, the numbers you need are our own sheet’s: 200 pieces per carton, a carton measuring 615 x 223 x 330 mm at approximately 17.7 kg gross, with ten pieces to the inner box. Write to us with the flavours and strengths you want to carry and we will confirm what is in the warehouse and what we can put together, including mixed cartons by flavour. New accounts are welcome; tell us what you stock and who you buy for and we will come back with the practical detail rather than a form letter. Every unit in the carton is the same sealed prefilled device described above, so there is no assembly or filling step at your end.
Additional information
| Flavors | strawberry ice, strawberry blast, strawberry watermelon, mixed fruit, blue razz ice, blueberry sour raspberry, kiwi passion fruit, double apple, watermelon ice, watermelon bubblegum, coconut melon, cherry cola, mango ice, peach berries, strawberry kiwi fruit, grape ice, blackberry ice, peach ice, strawberry banana, mr blue, pineapple ice, blue razz lemon, mint, dragon fruit, pink lemon, skittles, strawberry cherry, cherry pomegranate |
|---|





























