ELFBAR Raya D3 25K Puffs
In Stock
Original price was: €15.12.€12.15Current price is: €12.15.20% OFF
You save
描述
Three weeks carrying the Raya D3, and what this page settles
I have had the ELFBAR Raya D3 25K in a jacket pocket since the middle of last month, next to the notebook I keep behind the counter. Three weeks is long enough to know what the three-position switch does to a 23 ml fill, and short enough that I am still finding things on the screen I had not noticed.
This page works through it in the order a buyer needs it: the switch and the screen readings, the full sheet as our listing publishes it, what the printed 25,000 is worth at the mouthpiece, the two figures our sheet does not carry, where other listings for this name disagree with ours, the fifteen flavours grouped, the charging and storage routine, who should walk past it, and the questions that come up before an order.
One rule runs through all of it. Every figure below comes from our own product sheet, from the manufacturer’s own material, or from arithmetic you can check yourself. Where our sheet is silent I say so and leave the row open rather than borrowing a number from a page I cannot verify. The rest of our ELFBAR listings sit in one place if you want the wider range.
From the first draw to the screen readings
Before the first draw
There is no filling step. The 23 ml is already inside the body, so the only thing you look after is the charge: an 850 mAh cell that recharges over the Type-C port at the base. On a full charge I get about three days of ordinary use on the middle position and closer to two on the heaviest one, which is the first sign that the switch is doing something real.
The mode button, and what each position changes
One button cycles the output, and our own description gives the figure for each position. That is the whole of what our sheet states about the mechanism: Lite runs at 12 W, Smooth at 17 W and Turbo at 30 W. Driving the same triple mesh coil harder is what the switch is for, so the heaviest position gives the largest volume of vapour and the lightest one asks least of the 23 ml.
| Position on the switch | Output our listing states | What it asks of the 23 ml |
|---|---|---|
| Lite | 12 W | The lightest of the three, and the position to leave it in when you want the fill to go the furthest |
| Smooth | 17 W | The middle of the ladder: a fuller draw than Lite without the appetite of Turbo |
| Turbo | 30 W | The heaviest position, and the quickest way through the fill |
Two things our description does not state, and I will not fill in from another shop: whether the three positions also change the airflow, and whether they change how cool the vapour feels. What the manufacturer documents, and what our sheet repeats, is output only.
What the screen readings tell you, and what they leave open
Our sheet calls it a three-mode display showing battery level and liquid level. Those are the two readings I actually use: the battery bar tells me when to reach for a cable, and the liquid bar tells me roughly how much of the fill is left. What our sheet does not describe is a puff counter or the selected position written on screen, so I cannot tell you it shows either one.
What our listing states, figure by figure, and the two rows that stay open
This is our own sheet, transcribed, with a column for what each figure settles once the device is in your hand and a column for what it leaves open. Nothing in it is taken from another shop’s page.
| Row on our sheet | Figure we publish | What it settles once the device is in your hand | What stays open |
|---|---|---|---|
| Puff rating | Up to 25,000, as a manufacturer rating | The headline the box carries and the number the whole class is compared on | Whether it is a count you can bank; see the working figure further down |
| E-liquid capacity | 23 ml | How far the device can go, once you know your own draw | Nothing |
| Battery | 850 mAh, rechargeable over Type-C | A cell you top up rather than replace, so the fill is the limit and not the charge | Whether a cable is in the box |
| Coil | Triple mesh | Three mesh elements feeding the head, which is a statement about structure | The resistance in ohms; our sheet carries none |
| Nicotine strength | No figure on our listing | Nothing, which is exactly why it is printed here as a gap | All of it. If strength decides your order, ask us before you place it |
| Display | 3-mode display, battery and liquid level | Two readings you will use every day instead of guessing | Whether it also counts puffs or names the position |
| Flavour options | 15 | The size of the choice you are making | Which of the fifteen is in stock on the day you order |
| Carton | 200 pieces, approx. 20.82 kg, 650 x 348 x 270 mm | What a full box weighs and measures if you are ordering for a counter | Nothing |
The two rows our sheet does not carry
Coil resistance and nicotine strength are the two. I went through our long description, our short description, the field records and the variation list: none of them holds a resistance in ohms and none holds a strength. Triple mesh describes how many mesh elements sit in the head, which is not the same fact as resistance, so I have not turned one into the other. If either figure decides your order, ask us and we will tell you what we hold rather than what a page we do not control prints.
What 25,000 puffs means at the mouthpiece, worked back from 23 ml
25,000 is a manufacturer rating, measured the way these ratings are measured: a machine taking short, even draws from a fresh unit on its lightest setting. That is a fair way to compare one device with another and a poor way to predict your own fortnight.
The figure I would plan with comes from the liquid instead. Published planning rates for disposables run at 200 to 300 draws per millilitre on a mouth-to-lung draw, and 65 to 150 on a long, open draw. Our device holds 23 ml, so the arithmetic is 23 multiplied by those two rates, and it does not land on 25,000 under either one.
| Your draw style | The per-millilitre planning figure | What 23 ml comes to across the whole device |
|---|---|---|
| Mouth-to-lung, short draws | 200 to 300 draws per ml | 4,600 to 6,900 draws |
| Long, open draws | 65 to 150 draws per ml | 1,500 to 3,450 draws |
That is not a criticism of the rating. It is what a draw is: a machine draw is shorter and lighter than a person’s, so the same 23 ml divides into more of them.
Why the printed figure is higher than the working figure
Ratings are quoted from the lightest position on the switch and the shortest draw the machine can be set to. Move up to Turbo and both the vapour and the liquid go faster, so the working figure drops again. If you want a device where the number on the box is the number you get, no disposable in this class will give you that, and ours is not the exception.
What a normal week looks like
At 250 draws a day, the mouth-to-lung band of 4,600 to 6,900 works out at roughly eighteen days at the low end and about four weeks at the high end. Charge it every second or third evening and that is the shape of it. If your own pace is nearer 500 draws a day, halve both numbers. The other 25k puff devices we stock are rated the same way, so the same arithmetic applies to them.
Where the Raya D3 listings disagree, and how I read the spread
The Raya name covers more than one device, and the pages ranking for it do not agree with each other. These are the differences I found and what our own record says about each. Nothing in the third column has been borrowed from the second.
| Point in dispute | What other listings print | What our own listing records | What I would do about it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | One page prints 700 mAh for the same device | 850 mAh, rechargeable over Type-C | Go with our own sheet, and with the cell the device is sold under; a 150 mAh difference is a different revision or a typing error, not a variant worth chasing |
| Nicotine strength | Other pages list 2, 3 and 5 per cent, and one sells a zero option | No strength figure anywhere in our record | Treat every printed strength as that shop’s own listing until you have asked us what we hold |
| What the positions are called | Lite, Smooth and Turbo on some pages; 25K, 20K and 15K on others | Lite 12 W, Smooth 17 W, Turbo 30 W | Read both namings as the same three-position switch, and trust the output figures over the labels |
| Coil resistance | 0.6 ohm turns up in discussions of this model | No resistance figure at all | Ignore it here: that figure belongs to a much larger, openly drawn device, and it is not this one |
| A near-identical name | A Raya D3 Pro sold with 30,000 puffs, 25 ml and a 950 mAh cell | Not this device | Check the puff number, the liquid volume and the cell together before you compare anything else |
| Smaller siblings | A Raya D1 rated around 13,000 and a Raya D2 rated around 20,000 | This is the three-position 25,000 model | A D1 or D2 review tells you very little about this switch or this fill |
The near-name devices worth checking before you order
If a listing does not state a puff number, a liquid volume and a battery figure together, treat it as unverified until you have all three. On this name, 25,000 puffs with 23 ml and an 850 mAh cell is the combination that identifies what we sell, and a page showing a different combination is describing something else.
Choosing between the fifteen flavours on this listing
Fifteen names is a lot to read down a list, so here are the same fifteen arranged by what they do rather than by how they are spelled.
| Which of the fifteen | The flavours in it | Choose from this group if |
|---|---|---|
| Five with a chill in the name | Grape ice, watermelon ice, peach ice, blueberry ice, kiwi pineapple ice | You want the cold note to lead and the fruit to follow it |
| Four straight fruit | Double apple, strawberry grape, peach berry, mango peach | You would rather taste the fruit on its own, with nothing cooling over it |
| Three tropical blends | Mango peach watermelon, kiwi passion fruit guava, watermelon lemon | You like the taste to move as you draw, from sweet to sharp |
| Two with a tart edge | Grape cherry, blueberry raspberry | You find most sweet flavours flat and want something with bite |
| The drink profile | VMT | You want the sweet berry-drink taste rather than a fruit |
The one I would start with
Double apple, if you are ordering a single unit to try. There is no cooling in it, so nothing masks what the coil is doing and you can hear the difference between the three positions straight away. If you want the chilled end of the range, watermelon ice is the one I hand over most often. Either way, one unit first is the cheaper way to find out where you sit before you commit to a box.
Looking after it: charging, storage and the habits that cost you liquid
Charging it in a way that keeps the cell happy
The routine I use is unglamorous. It goes on the cable at my desk rather than overnight by the bed, it comes off when the battery reading is full, and it goes back on before the bar empties rather than after. A rechargeable disposable is a small cell, and small cells last longer when they are kept away from both ends of the range.
| What wears it out | The habit that avoids it |
|---|---|
| Sitting on the cable all night, every night | Charge it while you are awake and take it off when the reading says full |
| A hot car or a sunny windowsill | A drawer or a jacket pocket at room temperature |
| Running the liquid reading to nothing on Turbo every time | Drop to Lite for the last part of the fill and the coil has an easier time of it |
| Letting the cell sit empty for weeks between uses | Top it up when the screen drops to its last bar if you are putting it away |
| Carrying it loose with keys and coins | A pocket of its own, and the port facing up |
None of that is on our spec sheet, because none of it is a specification. It is what I do with mine, and it is the part of ownership the listings never mention.
Is this the right device for you?
The honest version, including the two cases where I would point you somewhere else.
| This one is right for you if | Look at a different device if |
|---|---|
| You want one device that covers a quiet daytime draw and a heavier evening one without carrying two | You want a draw you never have to think about; a single-position device has less to remember |
| You like reading the battery and the liquid level instead of guessing at them | You would rather not look at a screen while you use it |
| 23 ml is roughly a fortnight to a month of ordinary use at your pace | You get through more than about 5 ml a day; a bigger reservoir or a refillable system will serve you better |
| You want a cell you recharge rather than a unit you throw away half full | You change taste several times a day; a multi-chamber device is built for that and this one is not |
| You are ordering one first to see whether the triple mesh suits your taste | You need a resistance figure or a strength figure before you can order; ours carries neither, and I would rather you asked than assumed |
Questions that come up before an order
Does a charging cable come with it?
Our sheet lists the Type-C port and does not list the contents of the box, so I cannot confirm a cable is inside. Assume you may need your own and you will not be caught out.
What happens if a unit arrives faulty?
Message us with the order number and what you are seeing on the screen, and we will work through it with you. Tell us at the time rather than weeks later, because it is much easier to trace a batch while it is still on the shelf.
Can I top it up with my own liquid?
No. Our sheet describes a pre-filled disposable with a stated 23 ml capacity and no filling port, and nothing in the description suggests otherwise. Treat it as a sealed unit from the first draw to the last.
Is the taste the same in every mode?
The flavour does not change with the setting; what changes is how much vapour carries it and how warm that vapour is. Turbo gives you more of the same taste at once, which many people read as a fuller flavour and some read as too much.
Do the ice-heavy options stay cold all the way down?
The cooling comes from the blend rather than from the device, so it does not fade as the cell drops. What does change near the end of a fill is the overall intensity, which is true of every flavour in the range.
Can I order a mixed box of flavours?
Yes. The carton holds 200 pieces and the flavours can be split inside it. Send us the breakdown you want and we will confirm what we can put together before anything is packed.
Where does my order ship from?
From our EU warehouse, which is the category this listing sits in on the site. Dispatch timing is confirmed on the order rather than guessed at here.
Ordering, packing and the trade desk
If you are buying for a counter rather than a pocket, this is the part that matters. Our sheet gives the carton as 200 pieces at approximately 20.82 kg, measuring 650 x 348 x 270 mm, and the fifteen flavours can be mixed inside one box. Tell us the split you want and we will confirm what we can hold before it is packed.
For a single unit, everything above is the whole story: 23 ml, 850 mAh, three output positions, fifteen flavours. Ask before you order if you need the resistance or the strength figure, because those are the two rows our own listing leaves open, and I would rather answer the question than have you find out afterwards.
The puff rating, the liquid volume, the battery, the coil structure, the screen and the three output figures are as ELFBAR and our own listing state them. Where the manufacturer’s rating and my working figure differ, both are printed on this page so you can see the distance between them. Nothing above is a promise about how long one unit will last you: that depends on your draw, which is the one variable neither ELFBAR nor I can measure for you.
Additional information
| Flavors | kiwi pineapple ice, double apple, grape ice, vmt, watermelon lemon, watermelon ice, strawberry grape, peach ice, peach berry, mango peach watermelon, mango peach, kiwi passion fruit guava, grape cherry, blueberry raspberry, blueberry ice |
|---|











