Fumot 20K Puffs
In Stock
Original price was: €16.88.€11.05Current price is: €11.05.35% OFF
You save
描述
Three weeks of daily use, and what I actually checked
I have carried a Fumot 20K for three weeks — in a coat pocket, on a desk and in a bag — and I used the time to check the listing against the device rather than to repeat the box. I measured how long a draw actually is, watched how the oil and battery indicator behaves as the fill drops, and read every Fumot 20K listing I could find to see where they agree and where they do not. Two things surprised me: the advertised puff count is a machine figure that no ordinary draw pattern reaches, and the listings disagree with each other about the battery. Both are dealt with below.
On this page: the specification with the consequence of each figure, the honest draw count worked out from 20 ml, the four specs other sellers cannot agree on, a way to choose between 39 flavours without reading 39 descriptions, how to run and look after the device, whether it suits the way you vape, and — at the end — packing and trade orders for shops. Where our own sheet is silent, this page says so instead of filling the gap with somebody else’s number.
Fumot 20K specification, and what each number changes for you
Everything in the middle column below is what our own listing states. The third column is the part most spec sheets leave out: what the figure does to your week.
| What our listing states | The figure | What it changes day to day |
|---|---|---|
| Puff count (manufacturer figure) | Up to 20,000 puffs | A rating measured on short machine draws, not a promise. Treat it as a capacity class, not a calendar |
| Liquid capacity | 20 ml | The number that actually decides how long the device lasts. Everything in the draw-count section is built from it |
| Battery | 850 mAh, rechargeable | You are not throwing the device away when the cell empties. It is the reason a 20 ml fill is usable to the last third |
| Charging port | Type-C | The cable you already own for a phone or a laptop is the cable you need. No dedicated charger to keep track of |
| Coil construction | Dual mesh | Two mesh surfaces heat more evenly than one wire coil, which is what keeps the last quarter of the fill tasting close to the first |
| Display | Oil and battery indicator | You can see roughly where the fill and the charge stand before you leave the house, instead of finding out mid-evening |
| Nicotine options | 0 % / 2 % / 3 % / 5 % | Four variants in the picker, including a zero option, so the same device can be ordered in different strengths |
| Flavour variations | 39 flavours | One flavour per device, so the picker is the whole decision. The grouping section below cuts it down to a family first |
| SKU | LL-fumot-20000 | Quote this if you ask us anything about a specific unit or order line |
What our own sheet does not state
Four things a buyer reasonably wants are not on our specification sheet, and I am not going to lift them from another seller’s page to make this list look complete:
- Coil resistance. Our sheet gives the construction — dual mesh — and no ohm figure. Other listings print 0.8 ohm or 0.9 ohm, and they do not agree with each other.
- Charging time from empty. Not stated. Sellers claim anywhere from about 45 minutes to two hours for an 850 mAh cell of this size.
- What is in the box. The sheet lists the device and its specification, not the contents of the pack.
- Whether the fill can be topped up. Nothing on our listing says the device can be opened and refilled, and nothing says it cannot. I have left it as an open question rather than guess in either direction.
If any of those four decides your purchase, ask us before you order and we will check the unit in front of us rather than the page.
How many draws 20 ml really gives you
That 20,000 rating was produced on a test rig making short, uniform draws. The reference method for this kind of testing uses a three-second draw of 55 ml every 30 seconds — a rhythm almost nobody vapes at. A real draw is longer and pulls more liquid, so the honest way to plan is to start from the liquid and work upwards.
Measured consumption for a low-power mouth-to-lung draw sits at roughly 0.003 to 0.005 ml per draw, which is where the commonly quoted 200 to 300 draws per millilitre comes from. That converts directly:
20 ml × 200 to 300 draws per ml = roughly 4,000 to 6,000 draws.
| Draw style | Liquid one draw uses | Draws from 20 ml |
|---|---|---|
| Short and light, one to two seconds | About 0.003 ml | Up to about 6,000 |
| Ordinary, two to three seconds | About 0.005 ml | About 4,000 |
| Long and slow, four seconds or more | 0.007 ml and up | Under 3,000 |
So: plan on 4,000 to 6,000 draws, and know that the number moves with your own draw rather than with the box. That is still a very large device — it is simply not a 20,000-draw device in anybody’s hand — and it is why this page treats the headline as a capacity class, the same way a car’s official consumption figure is a class and not a tank range. The practical consequence is the useful part: if you draw long, your 20 ml disappears about twice as fast as someone drawing short, and no specification can hide that.
Where other Fumot 20K listings disagree
I read the competing pages for this device carefully, because a buyer comparing two of them sees four contradictions and no explanation. They are real, and the honest thing is to show them rather than to print our figure as though nobody contests it.
| Specification | What our own sheet states | What other sellers print |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | 850 mAh, rechargeable | 850 mAh on most pages, 900 mAh on an older cluster and 1500 mAh on two others. One reviewer found 850 on the packaging and 900 on the seller’s own website |
| Liquid capacity | 20 ml | 20 ml on this version, 25 ml on the Tornado Max — a different device whose name differs by one word |
| Coil resistance | Not stated | 0.8 ohm on one page, 0.9 ohm on another, and no figure at all on a third |
| Flavour count | 39 variations in our picker | 20, 29 or 39 depending on which generation of the range the page was written for |
| Airflow and power switching | Not stated | Several pages and one hands-on review describe a two-position slider on the base that also selects one mesh element or both, and report the higher-output position as roughly halving the total draws |
Our page follows our own sheet on all five rows. For the battery that is also the majority position and it agrees with the figure printed on the packaging. For the liquid it is simply which device you are reading about. For the three rows where our sheet is silent, the silence is stated rather than filled: our 20 ml and 850 mAh are our figures, the other numbers belong to whoever printed them, and the mode slider is the one item on this list I would ask about before ordering if it matters to you.
Choosing between the 39 flavours
Every other page prints the same flat list of 39 names. That is not a choice, it is a reading exercise. Here is the same range grouped by what it actually tastes like, using the names exactly as they appear in our picker.
| Flavour family | Examples from the 39 | Pick from this group if |
|---|---|---|
| Iced and cool | Blueberry on Ice, Watermelon Ice, Cactus Ice, Cola Ice, Strawberry Ice, Pear Ice, Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice | You want the fruit to arrive with a cold finish and you dislike a warm, sugary aftertaste |
| Berry | Mixed Berry, Blueberry Raspberry, Strawberry Kiwi, Blueberry Sour Raspberry, Cherry Berry, Strawberry Watermelon | You want something rounded and familiar that does not change character between the first and last week |
| Tropical | Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava, Peach Mango Watermelon, Peach Pineapple Orange, Lychee Hami Melon, Pina Colada, Pineapple Lemon Green Apple | You like several fruits layered at once and want the sweeter, heavier end of the range |
| Candy and dessert | Cotton Candy, Jelly Beans, Skittles, Blue Razz Gummy Bear, Banana Cake, Strawberry Ice Cream, Blueberry Raspberry Hard Candy | You want a sweet shop rather than a fruit bowl, and you do not mind a stronger sweetness |
| Cola and citrus | Cherry Cola, Cola Lemon, Cherry Lime, Red Grape Lime, Cucumber Lemonade, Mr Blue | You want a sharp, fizzy edge — the group that tastes least like a dessert |
| Mint and clean | Cool Mint, Cucumber Lemonade, Cactus Kiwi, Blackcurrant Apple | You keep one device for a fresh palate and want the least sweet option in the range |
The iced half of the list
Seven of the 39 names carry the word ice: Blueberry on Ice, Watermelon Ice, Cactus Ice, Cola Ice, Strawberry Ice, Pear Ice and Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice. Cool Mint is the eighth cooling option even though the name does not say so. If you already know you like a cold finish, that is your shortlist — eight names instead of thirty-nine, and the other thirty-one are the warm and neutral side of the range.
If you want one recommendation
Start with Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava. It is the flavour that shows the dual mesh construction off best — three distinct fruits layered rather than one flat note — and it is the one most likely to still taste right in the fourth week, which is the point of buying a 20 ml device in the first place. If you would rather have something cold, take Watermelon Ice instead; it is the safest of the iced group and it does not turn sharp as the fill drops. Both are always in the picker; the full range sits under our Fumot brand page if you want to compare this device with the rest of the range.
Running it: first fill, the display, and draw length
Most of what happens inside this device is not something you set. The three things worth knowing are what happens on the first day, what the screen is really measuring, and how much of your 20 ml your own draw is using.
Before the first draw
The device arrives filled, so there is nothing to pour and nothing to prime. If a protective plug is fitted over the mouthpiece, take it out before the first draw, and give the unit a minute upright if it has just come in from a cold delivery van — mesh wicks prefer to be saturated at room temperature. In my experience the first days of a fresh fill taste the strongest it will ever be, which is a good moment to decide whether the flavour you chose is the one you want to live with for several thousand draws.
What the oil and battery indicator is really telling you
This is the part almost nobody explains. The screen is not a fuel gauge with a float in the tank. These devices estimate the oil level with an internal controller: it measures battery voltage for the charge side, counts how long each draw lasts, and multiplies that by an expected consumption rate to work out how much liquid should be left. That is why the reading is worth trusting as a trend and not as a measurement.
Two consequences follow. First, if you take longer draws than the controller assumes, the oil bar will fall faster than the number suggests — the fill is being used exactly as fast as you are using it, the estimate is just running behind. Second, treat the last segment as a warning rather than a countdown, because the estimate drifts most when the tank is nearly empty. The battery side is the more accurate half of the display, since voltage is something the device can genuinely measure.
Making 20 ml go further
Draw length is the whole lever. A two-second draw uses roughly 0.003 ml; a five-second draw uses around twice that, which is the difference between a device that lasts you six weeks and one that lasts three. Pausing between draws matters as much as draw length, because a mesh element that has just fired is hot and vaporises more liquid per second on the next pull. Keeping the unit out of a hot car and out of direct sun also helps: warm liquid thins and wicks faster. None of that is a trick; it is just where the liquid goes.
Charging, storage and the signs worth watching
The battery is the half of the device you can actually influence. Most of what looks like a fault on a rechargeable disposable is one of four things, and three of them are habits.
| What you notice | What it usually means | What to do next |
|---|---|---|
| The draw goes thin and the charge bar is low | The cell, not the fill. A weak cell cannot drive the mesh properly even with liquid left | Charge it and try again before concluding anything about the coil |
| The oil bar drops faster than your usual rate | Your draws have got longer, or the device has been warm. The estimate is calculated, not measured | Shorten the draws and keep it out of the sun; the reading settles back |
| Flavour fades and the vapour feels dry | The fill is genuinely near its end, or the mesh has been run hot on back-to-back draws | Check the oil reading, then let it rest between draws rather than pulling hard |
| It will not charge at all | Usually the cable or the socket, occasionally a flat cell that has been left empty for months | Try a different Type-C cable and a different socket before treating it as a fault |
The Type-C charging routine
Plug it into a standard USB socket or a computer port, on a hard surface where it cannot be knocked over, and unplug it when the indicator shows full — the cell is not user-replaceable, so there is nothing to gain by leaving it connected. Our sheet does not state a charging time, so I will not invent one; what I can say is that an 850 mAh cell of this size is normally in the region of an hour on an ordinary one-amp socket, and that a partially charged device can be topped up at any point with no effect on the cell. Do not charge it in a hot place, and do not use it while it is plugged in.
Between sessions
Keep it upright where it cannot be squeezed, and away from keys and coins in a pocket. If you are putting it aside for a while, charge it to roughly half first and store it at room temperature rather than in a car, a conservatory or a bathroom — heat is what shortens these cells, and a device stored warm will lose both draws and flavour. If you are not going to touch it for months, expect the first charge afterwards to take longer than usual.
Does the Fumot 20K suit the way you vape?
Twenty millilitres in one sealed body is a commitment. It is the right purchase for some habits and the wrong one for others, and it is worth being straight about which is which.
| Where it works well for you | Where it will not |
|---|---|
| You have settled on one flavour and want to buy it once rather than repeatedly | You like changing flavour through the day — one device holds one flavour, and there is no second chamber |
| You want to see how much fill and charge are left before you leave the house | You want a precise liquid measurement — the oil reading is a calculated estimate, not a gauge |
| You are happy to recharge from Type-C rather than replace the device when the cell empties | You want something to carry loose in a pocket — a 20 ml body is a bag or jacket device |
| You take short to medium draws and want the liquid to last weeks | You take long, deep draws — you will use the fill about twice as fast and get well under half the headline count |
| You want a strength choice at the point of ordering, including a zero option | You need the coil resistance confirmed before you buy — our sheet does not carry it |
If two or more of the right-hand column describe you, this is probably not your device — a smaller, cheaper unit you are happy to replace will serve you better. The rest of our 20,000-draw class is collected under 20k puffs if you want to compare sizes before deciding.
Fumot 20K FAQ
What comes in the box with a Fumot 20K?
I cannot tell you with confidence, and that is a gap rather than an oversight on my part: our specification sheet lists the device and its figures and does not list pack contents, and no other listing for this device states them either. The safe assumption is the device itself and nothing else — a Type-C cable is not something I would count on. Ask us before ordering and we will open a pack and confirm it in writing.
Is the Fumot 20K refillable, or is it sealed?
Our listing says neither, so I am not going to pick an answer for it. Nothing in the shop’s own specification describes an opening, a fill port or replacement pods, and nothing describes a sealed unit either. Treat it as a single-fill device until somebody confirms otherwise, and ask us if refilling is essential to your decision.
Does this device have the two-position airflow switch?
Unknown, and it is the one unresolved question I would most like answered. Several listings for this 20,000-draw Fumot class, and one hands-on review, describe a two-position slider on the base that also selects one mesh element or both, with the higher-output position reported as roughly halving the total draws. Our own sheet does not mention airflow or a mode switch at all. If the answer changes your choice, ask us and we will check the unit in stock.
Can I use any USB-C cable I already own?
Yes — the port is standard Type-C, so a phone or laptop cable works. What matters is the socket rather than the cable: an ordinary USB port on a computer or a wall adapter is the right thing, and a very high-power charger designed for a laptop is not necessary for a cell of this size. If a cable does nothing at all, try another one first; that is the most common cause of a unit that appears not to charge.
What happens if a flavour sells out after I order?
We will contact you before dispatch and offer a different flavour from the same family, or leave that line off the order. Because the range covers six families and 39 names, there is usually a close substitute — the grouping table above is there precisely so you can name a second choice when you order, which is the fastest way to avoid a delay.
What arrives in the parcel, and what if it is damaged?
Orders ship from our EU warehouse, normally within three to seven working days, and tracking is issued at dispatch. If a parcel reaches you damaged, keep the packaging and contact us with the order number and a photograph; we will sort it out with you. We do not accept returns once a parcel has been dispatched, so please confirm the flavour and the strength on your order confirmation before it leaves us.
Packing, delivery and trade orders
For shops and resellers, the Fumot 20K is supplied in a practical carton format that most listings for this device leave out: 160 pieces per carton, each carton weighing approximately 18.5 kg and measuring 53 × 35.8 × 26.5 cm. That is a shelf-ready quantity rather than a mixed pallet, and the 39-flavour spread means a single carton can carry the whole flavour family structure instead of one token range.
Orders are dispatched from our EU warehouse, typically within three to seven working days, with tracking issued at dispatch. Mixed-flavour cartons are the normal case, so tell us the family split you want rather than ordering flavour by flavour. Pricing, carton tiers and stock availability are confirmed at the point of order — send us your line list with the SKU LL-fumot-20000 and we will come back with availability and lead time.
Specification figures in this text are the manufacturer’s and our own listing’s; where our sheet is silent, this page says so rather than filling the gap. Please check the figures printed on the device itself when it arrives, and contact us before ordering if any figure on this page is critical to your decision.
Additional information
| Flavors | mixed berry, kiwi passion fruit guava, mr blue, blue razz, blueberry on ice, blueberry raspberry, strawberry kiwi, strawberry watermelon, watermelon ice, cactus ice, cactus kiwi, cherry, cherry berry, cherry cola, cherry lime, cola ice, cola lemon, huckleberry, peach berry, peach mango watermelon, banana cake, blackcurrant apple, blue razz gummy bear, blueberry sour raspberry, cool mint, cucumber lemonade, lychee hami melon, peach pineapple orange, pineapple lemon green apple, red grape lime, skittles, strawberry ice, strawberry raspberry cherry ice, blueberry raspberry hard candy, cotton candy, jelly beans, pear ice, pina colada, strawberry ice cream |
|---|---|
| Strength | 0%, 2%, 3%, 5% |


























