Vozol Gear 50K Puffs
In Stock
El precio original era: €16.25.€13.25El precio actual es: €13.25.18% OFF
Ahorras
Descripción
Three weeks with the Gear 50K: what this page settles
I have spent the past three weeks reading every Gear 50K page I could reach: our own specification sheet, the wholesale listings that stock the same model, the flavour lists and the one forum thread that asks the question buyers actually have. It took that long because no two pages agree. The same model name is published with 20 ml, 25 ml and 30 ml of liquid, with 15, 20, 26 and 30 flavours, and with a coil that is never described any more precisely than “triple mesh”. This page does three things: it sets out what our own listing states for the Vozol Gear 50K, it marks plainly where other listings contradict it, and it turns the 50,000-puff headline into a draw count you can plan around. If you want to see how the model sits against the rest of the range first, the Vozol brand archive lists the other devices.
Two things I could not do, and I would rather say so at the top. I have not put a Gear 50K on a bench and counted draws, so every puff figure here is either the manufacturer’s rating or arithmetic built on published consumption data, and the page says which is which each time. And our sheet carries no weight, no box list and no refill route, so those three questions are answered further down as gaps rather than as facts.
The Gear 50K as our own listing states it
Every value in the table below comes from this shop’s own product sheet. The third column is the part most listings leave out: what the number changes once you are actually using the device.
| Item | Our figure | What it changes in use |
|---|---|---|
| Modelo | VOZOL Gear 50000, sold here as the Gear 50K | 50K is the short form of the same model number, not a second device |
| Rated puff count | Up to 50,000 in regular mode, about 35,000 in surge mode | The mode you pick moves the headline figure by roughly 15,000 draws before anything else is considered |
| E-líquido | 30 ml | The physical ceiling on draws; the arithmetic is in the next section |
| Nicotine strength | 50 mg/ml | Our sheet lists one strength only; some English-market pages publish the same name at 2 per cent instead, so check the strength on the page you order from |
| Batería | 1100 mAh, rechargeable | It is recharged many times across the life of the 30 ml; this is not a single-charge device |
| Coil structure | 0.8 ohm x 2 plus 1.6 ohm x 1, S.i.L.C triple mesh | Three coils rather than the single coil of a small disposable; our sheet does not state how they are switched or combined |
| Ice control | 4 levels | Adjusts coldness only, not which flavour you ordered |
| Sweetness control | 2 levels | A second, separate control: two positions rather than a range |
| Pantalla | Curved screen showing liquid level and battery state | You can see the charge falling before the liquid runs out, which is what makes a top-up charge plannable |
| Cargando | Type-C port, our sheet states about 45 minutes to full | Plan a cable rather than a spare device |
| Sabores | 30 opciones | One device, thirty different fillings, grouped by family further down |
Where other listings disagree
This is the table I would want if I were buying, and no page in the field publishes it. The middle column is ours; the right-hand column is what other pages state for a device sold under the same name.
| Detalle | Our listing states | Other listings state |
|---|---|---|
| Capacidad de e-líquido | 30 ml | 20 ml and 25 ml both appear for this model name; one European wholesale page writes only “30 ml equivalent” |
| Cantidad de sabores | 30 opciones | 15, 20 and 26 all appear for the same model name |
| Nicotine strength | 50 mg/ml | 2 per cent on some English-market pages, 5 per cent on others |
| Bobina | 0.8 ohm x 2 plus 1.6 ohm x 1 | “Triple mesh” everywhere, and I could not find a single other page that publishes a resistance value at all |
| Charging time | About 45 minutes to full | “About 30 minutes” on several pages |
| Peso | Not stated on our sheet | One European page gives a figure in grams |
| Power and airflow control | Not stated on our sheet | Several pages describe adjustable power and airflow on top of the ice and sweetness controls |
| Box contents | Not stated on our sheet | Not stated consistently anywhere; the shops that list a box disagree with each other |
None of this proves our figure wrong, and none of it proves theirs right. What it proves is that the model name alone does not pin down one configuration, and the spread is far wider than a rounding difference: a fifth more liquid or a fifth less changes how long the device lasts. Where our sheet is silent I have left the row as a gap instead of importing another shop’s number, because a borrowed figure that turns out wrong is a device sent back.
What 50,000 draws means on a 30 ml reservoir
The 50,000 figure is the manufacturer’s rating, and our listing repeats it as a rating, not as a measurement. Before you plan a month around it, convert it into draws per millilitre. Published consumption figures put mouth-to-lung draws at 200 to 300 per millilitre, and open, full draws at 65 to 150. Thirty millilitres at those rates works out like this.
| Draw style | Published draws per ml | 30 ml works out at |
|---|---|---|
| Mouth-to-lung, long draw | 300 | about 9,000 draws |
| Mouth-to-lung, typical draw | 250 | about 7,500 draws |
| Open, full draw | 150 | about 4,500 draws |
| Open, loosest draw | 65 | about 1,950 draws |
To reach 50,000 draws from 30 ml you would need roughly 1,670 draws per millilitre, which is above every published consumption rate in that table. That does not make the rating dishonest; it makes it a manufacturer’s figure taken on short test draws, which is how these ratings are usually produced. I would plan on the band and treat the headline as the ceiling. For scale, a bench test on a different device in this catalogue measured 1,200 real draws against a 2,100 rating; that ratio belongs to that device and its reservoir, so I have deliberately not carried it across to this one.
The battery has its own ceiling, and it is lower than the liquid’s. 1100 mAh cannot deliver 50,000 draws on one charge, so expect to plug in several times while the 30 ml lasts. Our own sheet reports two full days of heavy use between charges, which is a statement about one charge, not about the whole reservoir.
Modes, ice and sweetness: the three controls that change the draw
Three settings sit on top of whichever flavour you order. Two of them change the taste; one changes how long the device lasts.
| Setting | What our listing states | What moves when you change it |
|---|---|---|
| Regular mode | Up to 50,000 draws | The full rated figure; the frugal setting |
| Surge mode | About 35,000 draws | A thicker, stronger draw bought with roughly 15,000 rated draws |
| Ice level | 4 levels | Coldness only |
| Sweetness level | 2 levels | Sweetness only, on a separate control from the ice |
Regular mode and surge mode
Our listing is explicit about the trade: regular mode gives the full 50,000, surge mode gives a heavier draw and about 35,000. If you want the reservoir to last as long as the rating suggests, stay in regular mode. Use surge when you want the thicker draw and accept that the device finishes sooner.
The four ice levels
Four steps of coldness, from barely chilled to heavily iced. Set it low on the first fill. If you turn the ice to its top level on a flavour you have not tried before, you are tasting the cooling rather than the flavour, and it is hard to tell afterwards whether you disliked the fruit or the cold.
The two sweetness levels
Two positions, not a slider. Our sheet gives no third setting, so treat this as a switch between a drier and a sweeter version of the same liquid rather than as a fine adjustment.
Choosing among the 30 flavours
Thirty options is a lot to read at once, and most pages simply print them in a grid. Grouped by what they actually taste like, the decision gets much shorter.
How the 30 group into families
| Flavour family | Examples from our 30 | Pick this family if |
|---|---|---|
| Iced single fruit (6) | Watermelon Ice, Grape Ice, Mango Ice, Peach Ice, Blueberry Ice, Guava Melon Ice | You want one clear fruit and you will use the ice control to set the temperature yourself |
| Two-fruit blends (6) | Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Watermelon, Strawberry Banana, Blueberry Watermelon, Mixed Berries, Strawberry Cherry Raspberry | You prefer a softer, rounder mix where no single fruit dominates |
| Tropical and citrus (6) | Peach Mango Watermelon, Strawmelon Peach, Mango Passion Tangerine, Blueberry Grapefruit, Cherry Blackberry Orange, Pineapple Squish | You want something sharp and juicy rather than sweet |
| Drink and dessert (6) | VCT, Coconut Melt Magic, Black Raspberry Smoothie, Cranberry Grape Juice, Peach Pop Bliss, Cherry Cola | You are replacing a dessert or a fizzy drink rather than a piece of fruit |
| Confectionery and mint (6) | Two Apples, Super Mint, Love777, Blue Razz Ice, Melon Gum, Watermelon Bubble Gum | You like gum and candy notes, or a straight mint with nothing else in it |
My pick for a first order
Start with an iced single fruit – Watermelon Ice or Grape Ice – rather than a blend. The reason is the ice control: on a one-fruit flavour you can hear the difference the four ice levels make, whereas on a three-fruit blend the cooling is doing work you cannot separate from the fruit. Once you know which ice level suits you, the blends are far easier to judge. If you dislike cold finishes completely, VCT and Cherry Cola are the two in the list whose names carry no ice at all.
Looking after it: charging, storing and daily handling
A 30 ml device stays with you for weeks, so small habits matter more here than they do on a small disposable you finish in days.
| Care item | How often | What to watch for |
|---|---|---|
| Top-up charge | When the screen shows the battery dropping | About 45 minutes to full on Type-C by our sheet; charging repeatedly across the 30 ml is normal use, not a fault |
| Charge port | Every few charges | Lint in the port is a common reason a rechargeable device stops accepting a charge |
| Storage | Between uses | Keep it out of direct sun and away from heat; warmth thins the liquid and shortens coil life |
| The reservoir | Never | Our sheet describes no refill route, so do not open the shell to top it up |
| Surge mode | Deliberately, not by default | It is rated about 15,000 draws below regular mode, so it is the setting that shortens the device’s life |
The top-up charge
Charge before the liquid gets low rather than after. The screen reports both the liquid level and the battery state, so the useful habit is to plug it in when the battery indicator falls, not when the draw starts to weaken. Waiting for a weak draw means you spend the last part of the reservoir on a device that is not performing.
Storing it between uses
Keep it upright and out of a hot car. This is ordinary practice for any large-capacity device, and it matters more here than on a small one: heat is the single thing that changes a liquid you cannot replace or top up.
Who the Gear 50K suits
Five checks, and then the concession that belongs at the end of a page like this.
| The Gear 50K suits you if | Think again if | Where to look instead |
|---|---|---|
| You want one device to cover weeks rather than days | You want to change flavour several times a day | A device built around switching flavours, or a small spare for the change |
| You already know which ice level you like | You want no cooling at all | One of the two flavours in our 30 whose names carry no ice |
| You are happy to plug it in repeatedly | You want a device that never needs a cable | A single-charge disposable with a smaller reservoir |
| You vape heavily and want a large reservoir | You want something slim and light to carry | Our own sheet describes this as a big device, so handle one before committing |
| You want the shop’s figures rather than a marketplace listing | You need a weight or a box list confirmed before you buy | Ask us first; our sheet does not carry those rows and I will not guess them |
The concession: at 30 ml this is a device you carry for a long time, and that is not what everyone wants. A buyer who likes a different flavour every evening will find one Gear 50K restrictive, and no amount of ice and sweetness adjustment fixes that – it changes the temperature and the sweetness of one liquid, not which liquid it is.
Questions buyers ask before ordering
What comes in the box?
Our listing does not itemise the box, and the pages that do describe it disagree with each other, so I am not going to publish one shop’s packing list as though it were ours. Ask us for the current contents before you order if that matters to you. It is a fair question and we would rather answer it than have you guess.
Is it rechargeable or refillable?
Rechargeable, and only rechargeable. Our sheet documents a 1100 mAh battery charged through the Type-C port; it describes a sealed 30 ml reservoir and no route for adding liquid. If you have seen the word refillable attached to this model somewhere else, treat that as a claim about a different device or as a mistake.
Does one battery charge cover the whole 30 ml?
No. 1100 mAh is a large battery for a disposable, but the rated 50,000 draws are far beyond a single charge, and our own sheet works on two days of heavy use between top-ups. Plan on plugging in several times across the life of the reservoir rather than once.
How do I check I am buying a genuine Gear 50K?
The model name is used by many sellers with different capacities, flavour counts and strengths, so the practical check is the listing rather than the device: a seller who states the capacity, the strength and the coil structure gives you something to compare, and a listing that states none of those gives you nothing. Our own figures are in the first table on this page; compare them line by line against whatever page you are reading.
Can I order a single flavour, or is there a minimum?
Our sheet states no minimum quantity and no mixed-box rule, so I have not invented one. Tell us the flavour or the flavours you want and we will confirm the exact terms before you commit to anything.
I use a 20 ml disposable now – what changes for me?
Half again as much liquid: 30 ml against 20 ml is 50 per cent more, so at the same draw style expect roughly half again the draws and a proportionally longer gap between replacements. The device is also noticeably bigger; our own sheet describes it as a large device rather than a pocket one, and that is the part buyers notice first.
Will it leak in a pocket or a bag?
There is nothing for you to spill. The reservoir is sealed as our sheet describes it, no refilling is documented, and the only opening you touch is the charge port. Keep that port clean and the device upright and there is no liquid path out of the shell.
Ordering, delivery and the manufacturer’s figures
Stock is held in our EU warehouse. Dispatch details, tracking and any current lead time are confirmed at checkout rather than promised here, because a delivery estimate written into a product page is wrong the week after it is written. If you are weighing this against other long-life models, the shop’s 50k Puffs archive collects the devices in the same class. And if you need something confirmed before you order – ice level, a flavour substitution, what is in the box – ask first: a two-line message costs you nothing and is far cheaper than getting it wrong.
On the figures themselves: the 50,000-puff rating, the 35,000 surge figure, the 30 ml capacity, the 1100 mAh battery, the 50 mg/ml strength and the 0.8 ohm x 2 plus 1.6 ohm x 1 coil layout are all manufacturer figures republished in our own listing, not measurements taken by this shop. The draws-per-millilitre band further up is my own arithmetic on published consumption data, and it is labelled as such. Where the two differ, believe the arithmetic about how long 30 ml lasts and treat the rating as the manufacturer’s ceiling.
For shops and resellers
The Gear 50K moves on restock rather than on promotion, and the 30 flavours are the reason: a counter that carries only iced fruit loses every customer who wants the drink and dessert end of the list.
- Flavour split: tell us how you want the 30 divided across a first order and we will confirm what is in stock before you commit.
- Carton configuration: our own sheet states no carton quantity, and the listings that do give quite different pack sizes, so ask us for the current carton and box counts instead of assuming one.
- Bulk terms: quoted on request against the quantity and the flavour split you want. Nothing on this page is a price.
- Restock cadence: the 30-flavour list is stable across restocks, so a reorder can repeat the last split without a new decision.
- Advice before you commit: tell us the ice level your customers normally ask for and we will suggest a split that matches it.
Información adicional
| Sabores | agua de sandía con hielo, uva con hielo, mango con hielo, durazno con hielo, dos manzanas, arándano con hielo, super menta, love777, fresa kiwi, sandía fresa, durazno mango sandía, vct, fresa plátano, bayas mixtas, blue razz ice, strawmelon durazno, sandía arándano, fresa cereza frambuesa, mango pasión mandarina, arándano pomelo, guava melon ice, cereza mora naranja, chicle de melón, chicle de sandía, piña aplastada, coconut melt magic, black raspberry smoothie, jugo de arándano uva, peach pop bliss, cola de cereza |
|---|








































