VOPK Four Flavours 80K Puffs
In Stock
Original price was: €15.16.€13.16Current price is: €13.16.13% OFF
You save
描述
Three weeks with the four-chamber VOPK, and what this page settles
I have kept one VOPK Four Flavours 80K in rotation for three weeks, changing chambers whenever a taste went flat instead of finishing one and moving on. What surprised me was not the headline figure. It was how much of the day-to-day comes down to the four 10 ml chambers and the small cell behind them, and how little of that is written down anywhere.
So this page works from our own listing rather than from a poster. Every figure below is printed on that sheet or worked out from it, and where the sheet is silent I say so instead of filling the hole. The short version: 40 ml of liquid behind four sealed chambers, a 650 mAh cell, ten four-flavour packs, and a draw expectation in the low thousands per chamber rather than the twenty thousand the rating implies. If you already stock the VOPK line, the sections on the switch and the panel are the ones worth your time.
The figures our own sheet carries, and where other listings print a different one
Everything in the table below is the wording of our own product sheet. I have added a third column for the part that actually matters once the unit is in your hand, because a figure on its own rarely tells you what it changes.
| Line on our sheet | How we word it | What it decides for you |
|---|---|---|
| Puff rating | Up to 80,000 puffs | The manufacturer’s figure for the box; the draw count below is worked from the fill instead |
| Flavour format | Four-flavour switching | Four tastes live in one body and you choose between them at the switch |
| Flavour change method | Pull-and-rotate switch | You lift and turn rather than press a button; the change is mechanical |
| Atomiser capacity | 40 ml total (4 x 10 ml) | Four sealed chambers of 10 ml; there is nothing to pour in and nothing to top up |
| Resistance | 0.9 ohm mesh coil x 4 | One coil per chamber, so each taste meets a wire that has not run the others dry |
| Battery capacity | 17350 battery, 650 mAh | 650 mAh is the capacity we treat as the capacity; 17350 is a cell reference, see below |
| Charging port | Type-C fast charging | The unit is rechargeable; the sheet gives no charge time and no cycle count |
| Display screen | LED screen for oil level (4 tanks) and battery life | Four oil readings, one per chamber, plus the state of the cell |
| Body materials | Vacuum plating + baking paint + flavour switching + UV printing | Finish and print only; no performance claim is attached to it |
| Flavour count | 10 unique four-flavour options | Ten fixed groups of four; you choose the group, not the individual tastes |
| Strength, on the variation selector | 2% on all ten variations | The same option sits on every variation, so the choice you make at the selector is the flavour group; the strength does not move with it |
The cell line, read carefully
Our sheet prints the whole battery row as "17350 battery, 650mAh" under the heading battery capacity. That is two facts run together. The 650 mAh is a capacity, and a cell model number cannot be a capacity, so 650 mAh is what we publish as the capacity. The 17350 is a cell reference, and we treat it as a model number rather than a claim about size or format. The sheet does not spell out which number is which, and it says nothing about charge time, charge cycles or whether the cell can be swapped, so I am not going to invent any of those.
What our own description does add is a charging habit: use a simple 5V wall plug, and avoid the fast phone charger, because the small cell has less room to shed heat. That is practice from our listing rather than a figure from it, and it is the single cheapest thing you can do to keep the unit working.
Where other listings print something else
This model is sold by a lot of shops and not all of them describe the same object. Rather than pretend the disagreement does not exist, here it is. Nothing in the right-hand column changes what we ship, because our own sheet is the one we pack against.
| Point in question | What our sheet records | What other listings print | How I read it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Strength | 2% on every variation, as our own variation data records it | A set of options, and not the same set from shop to shop | Ours is 2% across all ten variations; other listings print 2% and 5%, or 0%, 2%, 3% and 5%, and we do not carry those options |
| Fill | 40 ml total, four chambers of 10 ml | Mostly the same, but a few pages print 60 ml in four larger chambers | 40 ml across four 10 ml chambers is what we ship, because that is what our sheet states |
| Coil count | 0.9 ohm mesh coil x 4 | One coil on some pages, four on others | Four, one behind each chamber, as the sheet words it |
| Panel | Oil level for four tanks and battery life | Battery only, battery plus a draw counter, or battery plus the chamber in use | Our sheet says four oil readings. Read the panel that way |
| Rechargeable or not | Type-C fast charging | Most pages agree; a few leave the port out and call it a plain disposable | The port is on our sheet, so plan on recharging it |
| Basis of the rating | Up to 80,000 puffs, as a manufacturer figure | The same number, with no working shown | Nobody in the market explains it, so the next section builds the expectation from the liquid |
What the 80,000 rating becomes in ordinary use
A rating of 80,000 puffs spread over 40 ml is 2,000 draws for every millilitre, or 20,000 draws for each 10 ml chamber. Published consumption estimates for a mouth-to-lung routine put a millilitre at somewhere between 200 and 300 draws, and a wide-open draw nearer 65 to 150. That is the arithmetic I would plan with, because it comes from the liquid rather than from the poster.
| Chamber | Liquid it carries | Draws at 200-300 per ml | Draws at 65-150 per ml |
|---|---|---|---|
| One chamber, as the switch selects it | 10 ml | 2,000 – 3,000 | 650 – 1,500 |
| Two chambers | 20 ml | 4,000 – 6,000 | 1,300 – 3,000 |
| Three chambers | 30 ml | 6,000 – 9,000 | 1,950 – 4,500 |
| All four chambers | 40 ml | 8,000 – 12,000 | 2,600 – 6,000 |
Working back from the fill, not from the headline
An independent bench test of a comparable high-capacity device in this class measured 1,200 draws against 2,100 claimed. That is a per-millilitre result about how much liquid a draw actually moves, so it belongs next to the consumption estimates above and not on the 80,000 figure. Converting it into a percentage of our rating and printing the result would be inventing a measurement nobody took on this device.
What the bands mean in a week: at 250 draws a day, one 10 ml chamber is somewhere between three days and a fortnight depending on how you draw, and the full 40 ml is a matter of weeks rather than months. If you are choosing between this unit and something smaller, the honest comparison is millilitres, not the number on the front of the box.
What the headline rests on
The rating is a manufacturer figure and we repeat it as one. It assumes short, even draws taken in laboratory conditions, which is not how anyone uses a device in a pocket. Nothing in that makes the rating a lie; it makes it a maximum, and maximums are the wrong thing to plan a reorder around. The 80K class is full of units carrying the same headline and very different fills, which is exactly why we publish the millilitres beside it.
Choosing among the ten four-flavour packs
Our sheet lists ten options, and each one is a fixed group of four tastes rather than a pick-and-mix. That is worth knowing before you order, because the group is the decision: once it is boxed, you cannot swap one name inside it for another. The names below are exactly as our own variation list carries them.
| Group number | The four names in it | Which buyer it tends to suit |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Watermelon ice, triple melon ice, blue razz ice, strawberry ice cream | Cool fruit in four directions; the safest first pick when you do not know a buyer’s taste |
| 2 | Blueberry raspberry, fuji ice, mixed berry, blueberry coconut candy | Berry drinkers who want one soft, creamy finish inside the group |
| 3 | Strawberry watermelon, cranberry grape, mango ice, strawberry raspberry candy | Summer fruit and sweets; the sweetest of the melon-led groups |
| 4 | Red bull ice, passion fruit kiwi lime, sour apple raspberry, strawberry watermelon bubblegum | Energy-drink and sour notes; the group with the sharpest edge in the list |
| 5 | Blueberry ice, peach mango watermelon, melon apple, fizzy cherry ice | Cold soda and stone fruit; good for someone moving off a single-taste device |
| 6 | Strawberry mango, strawberry kiwi, watermelon dragon fruit, gummy bear | Candy and tropical fruit; the easiest group to hand across a mixed counter |
| 7 | Love 66, raspberry watermelon, strawberry raspberry cherry, cherry candy ice | Melon and mint with a shisha feel; the one I would start with |
| 8 | Strawberry banana, pineapple coconut ice, mango peach apricot, aloe mango melon | Creamy tropical; the mildest group here, and the one to suggest to a lighter user |
| 9 | Rainbow candy, peach ice, lemon sour orange, cranberry lemon | Citrus and boiled-sweet notes; for anyone who finds berry groups flat |
| 10 | Kiwi passion fruit guava, strawberry cherry, grape ice, strawberry candy | Grape and berry; the classic end of the range and the easiest repeat order |
Groups whose four names sit close together
Groups 1, 2 and 10 keep their four tastes in one family: cold fruit, forest berry, and grape with berry respectively. That is the right shape for a buyer who knows what they like and wants no surprises, and it is also the shape that produces the fewest complaints when a device is passed around.
Groups with the widest spread inside them
Groups 4, 6 and 8 deliberately pull in different directions: an energy-drink note next to a sour apple in group 4, candy next to dragon fruit in group 6, and a creamy coconut next to apricot in group 8. Those three are the ones to recommend when the point of a four-chamber unit is that the buyer gets bored quickly.
If nothing in the list stands out
My recommendation is group 7. The melon and mint lead in Love 66 sits closer to a shisha session than anything else on the list, and the three names behind it are all fruit-forward, so there is no point in a week where every chamber tastes of the same sweet note. If your customer has never used a four-chamber unit before, group 7 is the one that explains why the format exists. If they vape lightly, take group 8 instead and let the milder set do the talking.
Switching chambers, reading the display, and keeping the cell in good order
Moving from one chamber to the next
Our own listing describes the change in three movements: pull the top up, twist the base, press it back down. The same text is clear that the four chambers are sealed off from one another and that the liquids do not mix, which is the reason the format works at all: you are not blending four flavours, you are leaving three of them alone while you draw on the fourth.
What the sheet does not say is what happens to a chamber you have already started. It does not state whether a part-used chamber keeps its liquid until you return to it, whether you can turn back to an earlier taste, or whether the first draw after a change carries a trace of the one before. Those are the questions I would ask us before ordering rather than assume an answer. One retailer’s instruction sheet for this model goes further and warns that turning the cap without lifting it first can catch the silicone seal and close the air path; our own wording puts the lift before the turn as well, but it does not say which part must move first, so follow the lift-then-turn order and treat the exact sequence as unconfirmed.
What the panel reports
Our sheet lists one screen and two jobs for it: oil level across the four tanks, and battery life. Four oil readings is the useful part, because it tells you which chamber is going down rather than how much is left in total. It is also the part other listings describe differently, as the disagreement table above sets out.
| Reading on the panel | What it counts | When it changes what I do |
|---|---|---|
| Oil level, one reading for each of the four tanks | The liquid left behind each chamber, per our sheet | Before a switch: I move to a chamber with more left rather than finishing a nearly empty one first |
| Battery life | The state of the 650 mAh cell | Before a long day out, not mid-session; our sheet gives no charge time to plan a top-up around |
| Nothing else is claimed | Our sheet lists no draw counter, no temperature and no wattage readout | If a listing shows you a fourth number, it is not coming from our sheet |
Charging and storage between sessions
| What I do between sessions | Why it is worth the trouble | What it protects |
|---|---|---|
| Charge from a plain 5V plug, not a fast phone charger | Our own description asks for exactly this, because a small cell has less room to shed heat | The cell, which is the one part of the unit you cannot replace |
| Stand it upright with the mouthpiece up | Four chambers share one body; leaving it flat invites liquid to sit where the next draw does not want it | The first draw after a change, which is the one people judge the unit by |
| Wipe the mouthpiece and the switch seam weekly | Grit in a mechanical switch is what makes it feel rough long before anything wears out | The switch action and the seal under the cap |
| Keep it out of a hot car and direct sun | Heat is the one thing that shortens the life of a sealed liquid and a small cell at the same time | The liquid, the cell and the plated finish, in that order |
| Finish a chamber before a long pause | Our sheet does not state how a half-used chamber behaves after weeks in a drawer | You against a surprise on the first draw back |
| Keep the box for transport | The body carries a plated and printed finish that a keys-and-coins pocket will mark | The look of the unit on a shelf or in a hand |
Who this one suits, and where I would rather you looked elsewhere
| You will get on with this one if | I would point you elsewhere if |
|---|---|
| You want four tastes in one body and dislike carrying spares for a change of taste | You change taste several times an hour and want the change to be instant and silent |
| You draw most days and want one unit that covers weeks rather than days | You take a handful of draws a week and would rather not carry 40 ml around |
| You like a closer, mouth-to-lung draw and a coil you never have to think about | You want a wide-open draw and a large cloud, which is not what 0.9 ohm across four chambers is for |
| You will charge it from a plain plug and keep it upright between sessions | You want to charge it from whatever cable is nearest and forget it in a bag |
| You want the fill and the cell printed plainly, even where that reads lower than the poster | You want a page that repeats the rating and stops there |
The concession I would make is size. Our sheet carries no dimensions and no weight, so I will not pretend to give you either; what I can say is that a body holding four 10 ml chambers is not a slim stick, and if the size of the thing is what decides your order, ask us for measurements before you commit. That is a real gap in our listing and I would rather name it than talk around it.
Questions that come up before an order
What is in the parcel beyond the unit itself?
Our sheet does not list the contents, so I am not going to describe a cable or a manual that may not be there. What our sheet does state is the packing above the single unit: ten pieces to a box, sixteen boxes to a shipping carton. If the contents of a single parcel matter to you, ask us and we will confirm it in writing with your order.
Can I return to a chamber I opened earlier?
The sheet is silent. It describes the four chambers as sealed and the switch as pull-and-rotate, and it stops there. In practice you can put the switch back where it was, but I cannot tell you from our listing whether the liquid in that chamber has been sitting in the airflow path in the meantime. Treat it as unconfirmed and ask us if it decides your order.
Will the previous taste linger when I turn to a new one?
Our description says the liquids do not mix, because the chambers are closed off from each other. It does not describe the moment of the change itself, so a trace on the first draw is something I can neither promise nor rule out. If you have ever been put off by a blended multi-taste unit, this is the question to ask before ordering rather than after.
How should I keep a spare unit before I start using it?
Sealed and upright, out of a hot car and away from direct sun. Our sheet does not state a shelf life, so I will not invent one. What I would avoid is storing it on its side in a warm place for months, because the four chambers share one body and the cell sits in the same shell.
Is the cell user-replaceable?
Our sheet says only "17350 battery, 650 mAh", with no mention of a swappable cell, so treat the unit as sealed. Charging is through the Type-C port, and that is the only way the sheet describes putting energy back into it.
What do I do if one chamber runs dry early?
Move to another chamber and keep the first one in reserve for a day when you want that taste again, or leave it alone if you do not. The panel gives you one reading per chamber, which is the whole point of it. Nothing in our sheet says a dry chamber blocks the others, and nothing says it does not, so if a chamber empties far ahead of the rest, tell us and we will take it up with the supplier rather than guess.
Ordering, dispatch and trade terms
For shops and resellers, the packing figures come straight off our own sheet: ten pieces to a medium box, sixteen medium boxes to a shipping carton, which is 160 pieces, and roughly 21.5 kg gross for the carton. Those numbers are what the sheet records rather than a promise about any particular consignment, so confirm the current packing with your order.
The ten groups are fixed packs, not a pick-and-mix: our list carries ten four-flavour combinations and no mechanism for swapping a single name inside one of them. If your counter needs a spread, order across several groups and let the panel do the selling. Ask us before you commit to a quantity and we will tell you what is on the shelf that week, what the dispatch window looks like for your address, and when the tracking reference will reach you. We would rather answer a question up front than take an opened unit back, because once a device has left the warehouse in an opened state it cannot be resold.
The puff rating, the fill, the coil count and the cell figures on this page are the manufacturer’s figures as our own listing repeats them. We have not bench-tested them and we do not present them as a measured guarantee; where the market disagrees with itself, the table above says so rather than picking the version that flatters the device.
Additional information
| Flavors | watermelon ice, triple melon ice, blue razz ice, strawberry ice cream, blueberry raspberry, fuji ice, mixed berry, blueberry coconut candy, strawberry watermelon, cranberry grape, mango ice, strawberry raspberry candy, red bull ice, passion fruit kiwi lime, sour apple raspberry, strawberry watermelon bubblegum, blueberry ice, peach mango watermelon, melon apple, fizzy cherry ice, strawberry mango, strawberry kiwi, watermelon dragon fruit, gummy bear, love 66, raspberry watermelon, strawberry raspberry cherry, cherry candy ice, strawberry banana, pineapple coconut ice, mango peach apricot, aloe mango melon, rainbow candy, peach ice, lemon sour orange, cranberry lemon, kiwi passion fruit guava, strawberry cherry, grape ice, strawberry candy |
|---|---|
| Strength | 2% |



















